Remere's Map Editor 8.6

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Strasxni, Jul 29, 2010.

  1. Strasxni

    Strasxni

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    779
  2. Mogex

    Mogex Active Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,511
    thanks for advice =)
  3. Diath

    Diath DIATH

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    1,954
    Oh, rly? ¬¬
  4. Strasxni

    Strasxni

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    779
    ???
  5. Ghamie

    Ghamie LooooL

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    508
    It was like week ago : P
  6. Strasxni

    Strasxni

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    779
    2010-07-27 01:06:09 :blink:
  7. Ghamie

    Ghamie LooooL

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    508
    You could change ending with 2.0.msi and get it ^^
  8. Nuxxy

    Nuxxy New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    92
    But he uploaded it yesterday night.
  9. Heroic

    Heroic NZAAAAAK!

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2007
    Messages:
    442
    For some reason, my mapeditor can't locate my 8.6 path, but it can locate all other clients. Does anyone know why it's happening? It's annyoing not being able to use all the new sprites.
  10. zakius

    zakius Enter the Ninja!

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2009
    Messages:
    2,626
    deselect check file signatures in preferences and you can use 8.6 files for at least 8.4+(probably even for older maps)
  11. Ghamie

    Ghamie LooooL

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    508
    Just install new client without logging into tibia, as if you login it patches and RME requires default 8.6, so make extra Tibia 8.6 path for RME only
  12. LeOoX

    LeOoX Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2008
    Messages:
    330
    I have done this but it still cant locate it.

    btw what you mean you can use 8.6 files for at least 8.4+
    Edit: Its a bug in tibia 8.60 tibia.dat. If you download the one from tibia.com your error is fixed. Thx
    Last edited: Jul 30, 2010
  13. RobsonDias

    RobsonDias Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2009
    Messages:
    455
    this RME 2.0 beta is bugged version ;o

    could not import maps

    aff
  14. gorgaboll

    gorgaboll Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    155
    i cant open a 8.5 map with 8.54 with this map editor though i could open with the last version.
  15. Raotiz

    Raotiz High Five

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    is it possible to; While searching for items on the map, u make ctrl + F and then you type what id or item ur are searching for, than it will come up on the list, how do i delete everyone? or do i have to delete one each time ^^^
  16. Iron max

    Iron max Maper

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    i liked it thank you

Share This Page