Tibia Multi-IP changer

Discussion in 'Support' started by TibianJoe, Apr 30, 2012.

  1. TibianJoe

    TibianJoe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2012
    Messages:
    354
    I think my Tibia Multi-IP changer is not working correctly. I use Windows 7 and I have downloaded Tibia MULTI-ip changer 7.46.62. Here is what I do exactly.

    For Example I want to play an OT that uses tibia client 8.6.

    Download Tibia Client 8.6-->Write the server's IP in the IP place and change the client in the ip changer to 8.6, press Change ip.

    Is this correct? What am I doing wrong?
  2. Sweddy

    Sweddy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,907
    try opening the ip changer like this: right click on it, open with administrator priviligies.
  3. TibianJoe

    TibianJoe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2012
    Messages:
    354
    Cannot connect to a login server

    Error: Connection refused. (10061)
  4. TibianJoe

    TibianJoe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2012
    Messages:
    354
    Can someone provide me with a link of another IP changer?
  5. Sweddy

    Sweddy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,907
  6. TibianJoe

    TibianJoe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2012
    Messages:
    354
    Is it possible that the error is from the server itself and not from me?
  7. walkingdragon

    walkingdragon 'Come Board??

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    3,626
    It's the server. Connection problems. (Probably closed) If it was the IPchanger then it would say "Invalid account name and or password"

Share This Page