• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Team My Application!

Amiroslo

Excellent OT User
Solutions
Reaction score

Dear Mr./Ms. Hiring Manager,
I can speak fluent English, Arabic and Norwegian.

divider_i_by_rbsrdesigns-d353f7e.png

I've been playing tibia since 2004-2005. I started playing OT's from the first time, I didn't start on real tibia. Until now, I have played RL tibia only few times. I've wasted years on OTs.

My OT's Story
zlcbpt.png

I was a noob, like all others who are hanging on the support board (No offense guys). By time, I saw that hanging there is boring, they also barley help you. I hanged there for years of course before I started learning!

I started learning to map at first. I went looking around on other mappers and how they map. I searched for some good tutorials. Well first, I didn't accept opinions, then by time, I did. Now, Im a good mapper (not anymore, 2015). Im not a PRO, but Im good , and I use RAW most of the time!
Later, Mr. Znote inspired me into scripting. One day I went outside with him. We were talking about making a new Tibia project and so on. Thanks to him, he gave me the idea of The 2 races!

By time I learned from him some basics, I went around looking for tutorials and tried to do some scripts. Znote helped me a lot on this trip.
I made some OT's before. GalaxyOT/AOFD/AmirOT/AmiroPokemon/ParadiseOT/PandaOTS.
Well, ParadiseOT was the best one, all of these OTS are the same, but with better map, more functions and better scripts. Paradise OT had about 100 players then it started to go down after resets. I lost money so I stopped hosting it!