• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Gamemaster Application, please read!

stato11

Reaction score
Hello OTlanders, I'm writing this application to apply for any Gamemaster jobs that may be open.. I hope you like it!​

About me​
My name is Ben Staton, I'm 15 years old and live in the UK (England). I've been playing Tibia for 5 years now and over these years have gained my fair share of in game experience. I've been a tutor, mapper and gamemaster on various servers however am now looking for a professional real map server to play as I enjoy the responsibility and helping players out. I played real Tibia for around 2-3 years and for the other 2 years have been playing various OT servers.

Why should you choose me?

I understand I'm not very well known around OTland, despite this I am a very hardworking, dedicated and enthusiastic person. I would dedicate all of my free time to my staff position and would put 100% effort into every task I would ask to carry out. I understand what players want and feel its a big part of a server to listen to what the majority want to keep them interested, I would interact with players as much as possible to try and give them the best Tibian experience they can have. I've managed to keep up with updates so now have a good knowledge of the game which means there's no corner of the game I'd be sure not to miss.​

Languages​
Its not too common for people from the UK to play Tibia I understand but with this obviously has its benefits of speaking fluent English, although I don't speak any other languages I'm always ready to learn!

Where have I been staff before?