• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Looking for a GM Position.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Prest

الله ليس أكبر
Reaction score
Introduction
Hello, I would like to start off my introduction by saying that even though I am only 14 years old, I can guarantee that I am not immature and will not act corrupted in any way possible. Okay so let's begin, my real name is Andres Da Silva, however you can address me by my "gaming" name which is Prest. As I've stated above I'm 14 years old, I currently live in U.S. Florida. I was born in Venezuela. I am a high school student, taking technologies classes however I haven't quite decided what I'd like to do for a living, I also play soccer and enjoy reading and writing (I write but for my personal entertainment, nothing serious).

Open-tibia
I have been playing tibia since I was around 9 [I was a noob however I was not a scammer or an annoying little kid] and I got into Open-tibia since I was 11. I may not have a lot of experience however I know what I'm doing. I do not know much about scripting and how tibia actually works but I contribute to the Open-tibia community by mapping (See my signature for releases and tutorials)

Why should you consider me? (Experiences)
Well I'm trustworthy and not corrupted, and I've had a few experiences as a GM on several ot's, major ot's were lymania.com and dedicatewarot.info. I am currently a CM for Etheria. I may not have been a GM in a large amount of OT's however I know what to do in most situations.

What can you look forward from me if accepted for a position
Trustworthiness.