• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Massri's application - My life..

Massri

Loralia.zapto.org
Reaction score
Hello there..
I'm here to introduce myself, and apply for a position..
Hope my application takes your like.
nosshe.jpg

General Information

My name is Massri, I'm from Canada, Currently living on Egypt..
  • I've been nicked as Massri because I saw the singer's name Massari, and I liked it a lot, Not Massri 'Egyptian'..
  • I've been playing Real/Open Tibia for over 5 years or more till today, Played a lot of servers on both types 'RL/OT'..
  • I've been a staff member over 4 times, on different servers, my friends's and others for sure..
  • I've been learning to map for over 3 months now, But I didn't decide to post my Mappings yet..
  • I'm a normal person, Very quite, I don't like to be a bad boy at all..
  • And my best hope, Not to be hated.

nosshe.jpg

My Specifications

I'm also having some qualifications and like you to take a look at them:

• [*] Fluent English.. (Arabic/French) also
    [*] An excellent storywriter (That's due to all stories I had on my real life & Tibia life)
    [*] A special supporter in-game/in-forums..
    [*] Worked on multiple servers..
    [*] New-mapper..
    [*] Non-power abuser..
    [*] Loving the hard-work..

nosshe.jpg

Contact Information

Thank you for reading my whole application,
Please accept my sincere and greets,
Massri.​

Last edited:
Just because I didn't want to give you MTibia Datapack for free? It costs over 60 EUR!

- - - Updated - - -

Anyway, bump.

- - - Updated - - -

Got an question about your "Real Life"

1. why did you move out from a rich , nicely land to a poor land wheres only sand?