• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!
  • 2026 staff recruitment is open! Check it out and consider applying!

Search results

  1. Mania

    To all oldschool players

    Bump, bump, something is going on! Tibianic RealOTS - Coming soon... Who from old teams gonna play? Can't wait xD
  2. Mania

    Bring back oldschool tibia - one last attempt. 1/11/12

    Maybe not about money but his own servers? In the past posting about any oldschool server and advertising it on tibia.com forums didn't bring anything good. Posts were deleted, people who made it banned etc etc Also, rumours say, classictibia was closed because of that.
  3. Mania

    [Poland] Classic Tibia 7.4 Real Map Mid-Rate ( DirectX9 client )

    Start test of? It means restart after a month because it was just a test? Nice try ;]
  4. Mania

    [BRAZIL] 7.4 High Rate Global Map

    You are welcome on tibianic lowrate.
  5. Mania

    [Sweden] Realesta 7.4 | PVP- RPG / RE-OPEN SUNDAY 18:00.

    And what about players who already made quite a big lvl there? Any compensation or you will just reset and don't care?
  6. Mania

    [Sweden] Realesta 7.4 | PVP- RPG / RE-OPEN SUNDAY 18:00.

    Hmm, mastercores?? Are you talking about that server where I got killed by a Demon on rook at 10th edition? o.O Well, then Tibianic must be really poor copy, I've never seen a Demon on rook ;<
  7. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    Mr Amoaz Are you mad that mastercores is a shit or what? Seriously you should stop spreading lies about other servers here nor ingame (he had a character on tibianic called Amoaz where he trolls people all the time about going mastercores lol, no idea about realots, i don't play there). Look...
  8. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    It wasn't invalid, this noob Scarlet already admitted in my complaint topic that some regular posts that were ok had been deleted. However, it doesn't mean you did it. Still I think something suspicious is going here in this thread and it should be investigated deeper...
  9. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    This: http://otland.net/f15/znote-abusing-his-position-154222/ And ofc they closed that topic without giving me a chance to answer. Congratz ;/
  10. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    ^ Said a guy who made an account on tibianic to advertise mastercores there. LOL.
  11. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    I suggest you to not play on this OT. It has been reseted few times already, people wasted a lot of time and money there and got nothing. In my opinion it's not worth to play there. Also it crashes a lot. Impossible to make lootbag. I suggest you Znote to work over engine first and then host an...
  12. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    Have you looked into domain history on eurid.eu? It seems it was previously registered since 2006 and now only refreshed... :|
  13. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    You are an idiot. Eeskay, gj!
  14. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    The problem is with the hosting company. Hosting company doesn't care is it legit or not, it's easier for them to just suspend the server and say them gtfo than investigating that whole thing. They have got a lot of client and, srsly, once again, they DO NOT CARE!
  15. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    called realots/tibianic ?:D
  16. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    This is why i wrote that the best way to check is it spoofed is to reply to the [email protected] and see what happend.
  17. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    Well, I also think it *can* be fake but still got some doubts. We will see. Imho the best option will be answer this email, if it's not Cipsoft and someone spoofed a sender they will be surprised and everything will be clear ;]
  18. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    Dude, seriously, shut up when you know nothing. Type the cipsoft.eu in your web browser bar and look where it takes you. *.eu and *.com are the same for cipsoft :|
  19. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    Well, look at CipSoft GmbH - Online Entertainment and check, probably [email protected] is their law department. About Tibianic thing, I told you it was different. They have never received such an email (as fair as i know but i'm pretty sure they never did)
  20. Mania

    [Germany] MasterCores.com [7.4/Custom]

    Still, imho, he won't risk being sued for those few dollars monthly.. But it's just my opinion.
Back
Top