• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

[Brazil] [12.X] Draky OT | For Fun | YurOTS modified map

Server Website/AAC
https://www.drakyot.com/
Server Address
play.drakyot.com
Server Port
Client Protocol

drakylucas

Intermediate OT User
Solutions
Reaction score

Welcome to Draky OT!​

English:
This server is intended to be a for-fun server.
There are no donates. I'm using a free tier host on Oracle, so as I don't have any cost, I don't expect any donation to help with the server. This may change in the future, but I don't intend to do so. I intend to add ways to gain Tibia Coins inside the game (quests, tasks, etcs) over time, this is the reason there is a Store inside the game.

Note: It's my first time hosting a OTServer, so I'm not experienced. I'll try to keep updating the server with new hunts, quests and fixing critical issues.

If you live in South America, the ping should be very low!

Rates:
Min LevelMax LevelExp Multiplier
8204x
21503x
511002x
101*1x

Min SkillMax SkillSkill Multiplier
10606x
61804x
811103x
111*2x

Min Magic LevelMax Magic LevelMagic Level Multiplier
0606x
61804x
811003x
101*2x

Loot multiplier: 1x

Frags:

day kills to red skull = 4
week kills to red skull = 12
month kills to red skull = 35
red skull duration = 1 day
black skull duration = 3 days
orange skull duration = 7 days

Client download: Downloads - DrakyOT (https://drakyot.com/?downloads) (12.85 with my ip already set)
Game Server IP: play.drakyot.com
Login Server Port: 7171
Game Server Port: 7172

I hope you enjoy!

Last edited:
Added NPC that sells imbuement items
Added addoner NPC
Every 15 minutes online, you gain 1 tibia coin that can be used in Store to buy potions, exp boost, gold converter and so on.