• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Webdesigner removed

xu3FmFz.jpg

For god sake, please don't even consider donating this person, he intended to sell his server which was downloaded and run.

Regarding to this huge successfuly mega project, he just made something VERY similar to this (anyone who played his server, can confirm it):

I've made it with paint within few minutes, but his "landing page" website actually looked like this. You created an account, login, create character and download client + donate while you are visiting website. That's what were these 3-5 buttons for.

Come on, just don't waste your money and time on this guy. He should be literally blacklisted on OTLand.

I am a Doctor, I do dentistry for a living and whoever taught you psychology or w/e you read is hilarious f.y.i anyone reading your post will directly receive signals from his/her brain that it is a "fraud", good luck though and thank you for the laugh.

There is not much psychology in this post
By making use of psychological biases that is in everyone's brain, and combining that with great functional design; you can make your visitor click exactly where you want them to click. Again, please be ethical with this - there are kids out there that will send lots of sms from their parents phone.

Hello Sorn!

Interesting job offer! Could you post some examples of your previous work? I'm very interested to see how you could increase the playerbase of a server just by editing the website in a psychological way.
I'm going to be honest, it just sounds too good to be true.