• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Hehemidus little spriting place

hehemidu

Excellent OT User
Reaction score
hiho everyone,

I started playing around with paint lately so i decided to make a little thread to show the things i come up with. Due to lack of time this month (due to exams) I won't be posting that many sprites but i hope that after my exams i can give u guys some sprites more frequently. Also i started using paint now but after exams i'll start using PS or gimp(not decided yet) :).

So here is my first sprite (edited already a bit)

the big version:
28r30xc.png

the resized to 32x32 version:
xbeer7.png

Cheers,
Hehemidu

Resized version sucks. Also with this new blade texture, blood looks strange and unreal. The one from "Post your latest work!" was better.

Seriously? Of course it's not the best, he is just a beginner (and using only MS Paint), but how about you help him improve if you can do better instead of saying it "sucks"? 1-word comments without criticism like "sucks" and "nice" are the reason that people stopped making good sprites and maps and everything. Try being more friendly next time :)

hiho everyone,

I started playing around with paint lately so i decided to make a little thread to show the things i come up with. Due to lack of time this month (due to exams) I won't be posting that many sprites but i hope that after my exams i can give u guys some sprites more frequently. Also i started using paint now but after exams i'll start using PS or gimp(not decided yet) :).

So here is my first sprite (edited already a bit)

the big version:
28r30xc.png

the resized to 32x32 version:
xbeer7.png

Cheers,
Hehemidu