• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Programmer Otclient hire or collab and various small C/C++ and Python tasks (budget total: ~$500)

e.e

Divine Intellect
Solutions
Reaction score
Hello everyone.

I'm a self-taught systems developer looking for positive and chill/friendly/professional developers with an intermediate or better experience who are looking for collaboration opportunities or (paid) work.

Paid jobs:
  • Looking for tutors that can help me learn Portuguese and Russian through simple text conversation. I have a specific method in mind. I can pay you per any time interval with a minimum of 20 minutes per established session, I expect/suggest a 1-5 minute free trial for you to prove your worth prior to a price negotiation, the rest is up to you.
  • Otclient bugs and a little bit of interface development in LUA as well as some font changes.
  • Various C/C++ and possibly some Python jobs (you only need to know one of these languages).

Collaboration:
I'm also open to various ideas of collaborations and exchanges of services/software, for instance parts of either my older or newer works in exchange for any of the services/job offerings mentioned above or we may negotiate/discuss anything else you can offer that you think I might be interested in.

Some of my Open Tibia works from the last 2-3 years (all except the 2 OT servers Zanera and Realots + the QM were made in the past 9 months):
  • I publicly hosted the original closed-source Zanera files (I'm the first and only person to have hosted these publicly so far; hosted them for free for approximately 9 months with no downtime).