• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!
  • If you're using Gesior 2012 or MyAAC, please review this thread for information about a serious security vulnerability and a fix.

MyAAC Global Layout

lopez65

Member
Joined
May 10, 2012
Messages
283
Solutions
1
Reaction score
12
Location
Barcelona
hello
I get this when I open the page from uniserver >www,

Forbidden
You don't have permission to access / on this server.


it is compatible with canary_realmap_1286?
thanx
 

beenii

Active Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2010
Messages
531
Solutions
1
Reaction score
41
guilds not working, to create guilds without root user

character bazar not working in last step, remove coins but not put offer, any idea?
_bazar.png
 
Last edited:

Nessy91

Premium User
Premium User
Joined
Mar 9, 2022
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
so after installing i got this


any thoughts?

Exception class: PDOException()

SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column 'coins' in 'field list'


Backtrace:

#0 \system\libs\pot\OTS_Base_DB.php(86): PDO->query('SELECT id, `n...')
#1 \system\libs\pot\OTS_DB_PDOQuery.php(13): OTS_Base_DB->doQuery('SELECT id, `n...')
#2 \system\libs\pot\OTS_Account.php(218): OTS_Base_DB->query('SELECT id, `n...')
#3 \system\login.php(24): OTS_Account->load('1')
#4 \index.php(189): require_once('\htdocs\\s...')
#5 {main}
 

~X~

LoA Founder
Joined
Oct 30, 2007
Messages
369
Reaction score
67
Location
USA
so after installing i got this


any thoughts?

Exception class: PDOException()

SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column 'coins' in 'field list'


Backtrace:

#0 \system\libs\pot\OTS_Base_DB.php(86): PDO->query('SELECT id, `n...')
#1 \system\libs\pot\OTS_DB_PDOQuery.php(13): OTS_Base_DB->doQuery('SELECT id, `n...')
#2 \system\libs\pot\OTS_Account.php(218): OTS_Base_DB->query('SELECT id, `n...')
#3 \system\login.php(24): OTS_Account->load('1')
#4 \index.php(189): require_once('\htdocs\\s...')
#5 {main}
Got the same, looking into it myself..
@slaw @Lucas Giovanni
 

cassio

New Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2009
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Could please someone help me? I am getting this message
error myaac.png


Does anyone know how to fix this error? Thank you.
 
Top