• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Hoster Need a host

So I've decided to come out of the woodwork and start asking for help. Let me explain my story.

A few years ago I discovered the world of OT, and eventually started getting distros to mess with. From there I started learning most of the trades, and eventually created a big map (still working on it) and scripts. Every now and then I'd invite people to test the map the scripts and the monsters. This was something I did for fun, then I realized how far I'd gotten just by working solo. I now wish to get serious about it, but before I can and really get things in gear, I need a host. Why you ask? Because I use others to help me test my things, problem is my internet is insanely crap, and that makes things difficult. So I need a hoster, if anyone can help me out I would greatly appreciate it. Once I get a reliable hoster I can go from there and start putting together a team.

If you want to know more, post here or add me on MSN (I don't use yahoo anymore) @: [email protected]

Thanks for your time.
what kind of map is it?

I did, I even posted in there and talked to helga. I feel like you guys didn't even read my story. I cannot pay for a host and GZ hosting requires payment.

They require a % of the donations you get, thats not to much man. They got 100% from me because you don't make a OT for money... Atleast not me

I did, I even posted in there and talked to helga. I feel like you guys didn't even read my story. I cannot pay for a host and GZ hosting requires payment.

We do not charge any direct money.
We host your server, give it alot of advertising to make it popular and install everything you need to it.