• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

OTClient1.0 bot

Pox

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
155
Solutions
9
Reaction score
146
Started working on a bot for Otclient1.0 (Mehah) since there werent any fun out there, but due to lack of time I couldnt continue it.
Hopefully someone wanna continue.

A lot of the functions is rewrite of LuniaBot so cred to @Evolunia
Whole new UI, tabs for cavebot, targeting etc.
Looting is not working and needs a alot of fixing
All other functions works pretty good


1632226521259.png

 

Bombatyka

New Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2017
Messages
22
Reaction score
1
Started working on a bot for Otclient1.0 (Mehah) since there werent any fun out there, but due to lack of time I couldnt continue it.
Hopefully someone wanna continue.

A lot of the functions is rewrite of LuniaBot so cred to @Evolunia
Whole new UI, tabs for cavebot, targeting etc.
Looting is not working and needs a alot of fixing
All other functions works pretty good


View attachment 62253

how to open this window POXBOT? or my eyes is dead XD
Code:
Loaded module 'game_poxbot'
Startup done :]

OTClient 1.0.0 rev 0 (devel) built on Jul 25 2021 for arch x64

"
How to install:

  1. Make new folder in modules, name it "game_poxbot"
  2. Insert all files to the newly created folder **savedfiles (folder) **poxbot.lua **poxbot.otui **poxbot.otmod " -- done
 
OP
OP
P

Pox

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
155
Solutions
9
Reaction score
146
how to open this window POXBOT? or my eyes is dead XD
Code:
Loaded module 'game_poxbot'
Startup done :]

OTClient 1.0.0 rev 0 (devel) built on Jul 25 2021 for arch x64

"
How to install:

  1. Make new folder in modules, name it "game_poxbot"
  2. Insert all files to the newly created folder **savedfiles (folder) **poxbot.lua **poxbot.otui **poxbot.otmod " -- done

Sorry my man!

g_keyboard.bindKeyDown('Ctrl+Alt+B', toggle)
 

gilbertosan

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Hey man ... this bot not load saved waypoints. plz help me
Post automatically merged:

Hey man ... this bot not load saved waypoints. plz help me
 

kaizenKz

Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2013
Messages
131
Reaction score
9
i have trouble with cavebot i need to click on enable waypoint everytime in order to work i mena it move to one wyp if i want to move to the 2 one i need to turn off and then on wyp again
 
OP
OP
P

Pox

Intermediate OT User
Joined
Apr 28, 2020
Messages
155
Solutions
9
Reaction score
146
i have trouble with cavebot i need to click on enable waypoint everytime in order to work i mena it move to one wyp if i want to move to the 2 one i need to turn off and then on wyp again

You are using it with a client that is compiled with botprotection.

Hey man ... this bot not load saved waypoints. plz help me
Post automatically merged:

Hey man ... this bot not load saved waypoints. plz help me

I'll see about freeing some time to fix this.
Post automatically merged:

@gilbertosan
I've fixed it, you can now properly save and load scripts.
 
Last edited:

kaizenKz

Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2013
Messages
131
Reaction score
9
is it posible to decommpile otclient? or disable bot protection? on a compile one?
 

Ftilt

Active Member
Joined
Jan 13, 2021
Messages
67
Reaction score
28
I got a 1.0 bot that works with looting targetting and whatnot, funniest reply to this comment gets it
 
Top