• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Outfit Images - 10.99

beenii

Active Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2010
Messages
488
Solutions
1
Reaction score
32
Last pack I made is:
http://outfit-images.ots.me/animatedOutfitsFideraGlobal.zip
http://outfit-images.ots.me/animatedOutfits1099/outfit.php
http://outfit-images.ots.me/animatedOutfits1099/animoutfit.php
It's 13MB (20%) bigger then 10.99 from this thread.
It includes outfits up to id 1027, 956 image:
animoutfit.php


animoutfit.php

These mounts are in 'fidera' pack, but you must add them by yourself to libs/outfit.php 38 line:
PHP:
    public static $mountsTFS = [1 => 368, 2 => 369, 3 => 370, 4 => 371, 5 => 372, 6 => 373, 7 => 374, 8 => 375, 9 => 376, 10 => 377, 11 => 378, 12 => 379, 13 => 387, 14 => 388, 15 => 389, 16 => 390, 17 => 392, 18 => 401, 19 => 402, 20 => 405, 21 => 406, 22 => 421, 23 => 426, 24 => 427, 25 => 437, 26 => 438, 27 => 447, 28 => 450, 29 => 502, 30 => 503, 31 => 506, 32 => 515, 33 => 521, 34 => 522, 35 => 526, 36 => 546, 37 => 547, 38 => 548, 39 => 559, 40 => 571, 41 => 572, 42 => 580, 43 => 606, 44 => 621, 45 => 622, 46 => 624, 47 => 626, 48 => 627, 49 => 628, 50 => 629, 51 => 630, 52 => 631, 53 => 644, 54 => 647, 55 => 648, 56 => 649, 57 => 650, 58 => 651, 59 => 669, 60 => 670, 61 => 671, 62 => 672, 63 => 673, 64 => 674, 65 => 682, 66 => 685, 67 => 686, 68 => 687, 69 => 688, 70 => 689, 71 => 690, 72 => 691, 73 => 692, 74 => 693, 75 => 726, 76 => 727, 77 => 728, 78 => 734, 79 => 735, 80 => 736, 81 => 738, 82 => 739, 83 => 740, 84 => 761, 85 => 762, 86 => 763, 87 => 848, 88 => 849, 89 => 850, 90 => 851, 91 => 868, 92 => 869, 93 => 870, 94 => 883, 95 => 886, 96 => 887, 97 => 888, 98 => 889, 99 => 890, 100 => 901, 101 => 902, 102 => 903];
and host images on your server, because I did not know these IDs when I made Fidera images.

I can't find reason why it's not transparent. When I host outfits on my PC it's transparent. There must be bugged graphics library on my OVH host. Try to host images (download .zip) on your website server.


I have the system on my page, but why can not I see mounts as outfits?

Example i want see mount:
from your page it is displayed well
Code:
http://outfit-images.ots.me/animatedOutfitsFideraGlobal/animoutfit.php?id=952&addons=0&head=94&body=114&legs=94&feet=94&mount=0
animoutfit.php


but from localhost for example:
Code:
https://localhost/OUTFITS_SHOWER/animatedOutfitsFideraGlobal/animoutfit.php?id=952&addons=0&head=94&body=114&legs=94&feet=94&mount=0
only sell a white box, i try with other mounts and in all the same happens.
20181004004928.png
 

beenii

Active Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2010
Messages
488
Solutions
1
Reaction score
32
i cant edit my post, but is solved, only actived
Code:
        // CODE TO BLOCK RENDERING OF CHARACTER SITTING ON NOT EXISTING MOUNT
        // CAN BLOCK ADDONS FOR OUTFITS THAT ADDONS DON'T HAVE 'template' (color) FILE
        $max = ($addons != 0) ? 3 : 1;
        for ($i = 1; $i <= $max; $i++) {
            //a_b_c_d
            //a animationFrame
            //b mountState
            //c addons
            //d direction
            if (!self::file_exists(self::$outfitPath . $outfit . '/'.$animation.'_' . $mountState . '_' . $i . '_'.$direction.'.png') || !self::file_exists(self::$outfitPath . $outfit . '/'.$animation.'_' . $mountState . '_' . $i . '_'.$direction.'_template.png')) {
                if ($mountState == 2) {
                    $mountState = 1;
                    $i = 1;
                } else {
                    $creature = true;
                    break;
                }
            }
        }
 

Ricardo Souza

Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2017
Messages
12
Reaction score
8
Hello guys.

Is it possible to make image render centralized?

I'm making some experiences in android developping and getting some troubles in layout positions.

something like that:
1577033065060.png
1577033082298.png

btw, idk how to do that right now.
Someone can help?
 
OP
OP
Gesior.pl

Gesior.pl

Mega Noob&LOL 2012
Senator
Premium User
Joined
Sep 18, 2007
Messages
2,451
Solutions
51
Reaction score
1,999
Location
Poland
GitHub
gesior
How do I export outfits directly from my server, my server is an alternative tibia (Naruto)
You can do it using my new tool:
 

CesarZ

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2012
Messages
250
Solutions
4
Reaction score
50
bump any one droping them retro!?!?!?! i need them too
 
Top