• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Show additional skills on client

Thank you so much for everyone's attention!
But I managed to solve it, it was something very simple, but as a beginner I didn't know it made that much difference.

I was using it by opening the otui file through Notepad++, and configuring it through it, this was causing errors in the lines, so to solve it, test another program, and I used Sublime Text, and guess what? It worked out!

@PuszekLDZ
@margoh

Thanks for the answers and attention!

Thank you so much for everyone's attention!
But I managed to solve it, it was something very simple, but as a beginner I didn't know it made that much difference.

I was using it by opening the otui file through Notepad++, and configuring it through it, this was causing errors in the lines, so to solve it, test another program, and I used Sublime Text, and guess what? It worked out!

@PuszekLDZ
@margoh

Thanks for the answers and attention!
omg XD

hahahaha, Im glad to hear that :)

Hi @Ramirow
I'm trying to implement a skill using the OTC mehah and TFS 1.5 version, using your two topics. After following step by step instructions of two tutorials you created, I found following error in the OTC terminal.

Error Message
Code:
ERROR: ProtocolGame parse message exception (4207 bytes unread, last opcode is 0, prev opcode is 161): unhandled opcode 0

During the step by step process, one line was not similar between scripts that were swapped in vocation.h file.

Your vocation.h file
Code:
Find float skillMultipliers[SKILL_LAST + 1] = {1.5f, 2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f, 1.5f, 1.1f}; and replace it with float skillMultipliers[SKILL_LAST + 1] = {1.5f, 2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f, 1.5f, 1.1f};

In TFS 1.5 vocation.h file
Code: