Action Svargrond arena for TFS 0.3.6

Tuchol

falania.com
Joined
Nov 21, 2008
Messages
387
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Uzbekistan
Do everything what is in this topic

PHP:
http://otland.net/f81/real-tibia-svargrond-arena-forgotten-server-0-3-4-ver-3-a-33938/
after in lib do file 200-data.lua and paste
PHP:
dofile(getDataDir() .. "lib/arena.lua")
its all
 

Aragornik

New Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2008
Messages
252
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Wft??
Where you have 200-data.lua?
And where is lib/arena.lua?
 
OP
Tuchol

Tuchol

falania.com
Joined
Nov 21, 2008
Messages
387
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Uzbekistan
you must add it
arena.lua
PHP:
-- arena script
InitArenaScript = 0
arena_room_max_time = 240 -- time in seconds for one arena room
arenaKickPosition = {x=32315, y=31149, z=7} -- position where kick from arena when you leave/you did arena level
arena_monsters = {}
arena_monsters[42300] = 'frostfur' -- first monster from 1 arena
arena_monsters[42301] = 'bloodpaw'
arena_monsters[42302] = 'bovinus'
arena_monsters[42303] = 'achad'
arena_monsters[42304] = 'colerian the barbarian'
arena_monsters[42305] = 'the hairy one'
arena_monsters[42306] = 'axeitus headbanger'
arena_monsters[42307] = 'rocky'
arena_monsters[42308] = 'cursed gladiator'
arena_monsters[42309] = 'orcus the cruel'
arena_monsters[42310] = 'avalanche' -- first monster from 2 arena
arena_monsters[42311] = 'kreebosh the exile'
arena_monsters[42312] = 'the dark dancer'
arena_monsters[42313] = 'the hag'
arena_monsters[42314] = 'slim'
arena_monsters[42315] = 'grimgor guteater'
arena_monsters[42316] = 'drasilla'
arena_monsters[42317] = 'spirit of earth'
arena_monsters[42318] = 'spirit of water'
arena_monsters[42319] = 'spirit of fire'
arena_monsters[42320] = 'webster' -- first monster from 3 arena
arena_monsters[42321] = 'darakan the executioner'
arena_monsters[42322] = 'norgle glacierbeard'
arena_monsters[42323] = 'the pit lord'
arena_monsters[42324] = 'svoren the mad'
arena_monsters[42325] = 'the masked marauder'
arena_monsters[42326] = 'gnorre chyllson'
arena_monsters[42327] = "fallen mooh'tah master ghar"
arena_monsters[42328] = 'deathbringer'
arena_monsters[42329] = 'the obliverator'

function getArenaMonsterIdByName(name)
    name = string.lower(tostring(name))
    for i = 42300, 42329 do
        if tostring(arena_monsters[i]) == name then
            return i
        end
    end
    return 0
end
200-data.lua
PHP:
dofile(getDataDir() .. "lib/arena.lua")
 

Aragornik

New Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2008
Messages
252
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Old script working but thanks you.

#Pm.
200-data.lua is no where
 
OP
Tuchol

Tuchol

falania.com
Joined
Nov 21, 2008
Messages
387
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Uzbekistan
wiec robisz cos nie tak jak jest w poradniku gesiora
 

Koci

Member
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
784
Best answers
0
Reaction score
18
Location
Scotland
Pisz po angelsku.
Już sobie poradziłem. Zapomniałem wklepać skryptu na arena kill.
 

sebiche

New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2008
Messages
11
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
not works :S
( console no errors )

the teleport for entry in the room not works :S
 
OP
Tuchol

Tuchol

falania.com
Joined
Nov 21, 2008
Messages
387
Best answers
0
Reaction score
13
Location
Uzbekistan
you must to do file 200-data.lua and do everything what is in Gesior svargrond arena for tfs 0.3.4 u must try for me it works ....
 

Elox

http://elox.se/
Joined
Jul 5, 2008
Messages
624
Best answers
0
Reaction score
2
Location
Sweden, Fagersta
You dont need to add the "data.lua"
Just put arena.lua at libs and it will load it automatically.

Works great for me. :)
 

FabianoBN

l|¬¬"|l
Joined
Jan 23, 2009
Messages
745
Best answers
0
Reaction score
21
Location
Goias - Brazil
Sorry but can someone help me in an error at the time that will take the cup?
Instead of appearing in a cup on the counter, there is a floor beneath the black player!
Image:


Script Globet:
function onStepIn(cid, item, position, fromPosition)
local gobletPos = getThingPos(item.uid)
if item.actionid == 42360 then
if getPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42360) ~= 1 then
setPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42360, 1)
local goblet = doCreateItemEx(5807, 1)
doSetItemSpecialDescription(goblet, "It is given to the courageous victor of the barbarian arena greenhorn difficulty.\nAwarded to " .. getCreatureName(cid) .. ".")
doTileAddItemEx({x=gobletPos.x,y=gobletPos.y-1,z=gobletPos.z}, goblet)
end
elseif item.actionid == 42370 then
if getPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42370) ~= 1 then
setPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42370, 1)
local goblet = doCreateItemEx(5806, 1)
doSetItemSpecialDescription(goblet, "It is given to the courageous victor of the barbarian arena scrapper difficulty.\nAwarded to " .. getCreatureName(cid) .. ".")
doTileAddItemEx({x=gobletPos.x,y=gobletPos.y-1,z=gobletPos.z}, goblet)
end
elseif item.actionid == 42380 then
if getPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42380) ~= 1 then
setPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42380, 1)
local goblet = doCreateItemEx(5805, 1)
doSetItemSpecialDescription(goblet, "It is given to the courageous victor of the barbarian arena warlord difficulty.\nAwarded to " .. getCreatureName(cid) .. ".")
doTileAddItemEx({x=gobletPos.x,y=gobletPos.y-1,z=gobletPos.z}, goblet)
end
end
doTransformItem(item.uid, item.itemid - 1)
return TRUE
end

function onStepOut(cid, item, pos)
doTransformItem(item.uid, item.itemid + 1)
return TRUE
end
 
Last edited:

delton

New Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2008
Messages
230
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Location
Ijuí
Here my code but dont have description...

Code:
but dont set description

function onStepIn(cid, item, position, fromPosition, ItemEx)
	local gobletPos = getThingPos(item.uid)
	if item.actionid == 42360 then
		if getPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42360) ~= 1 then
			setPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42360, 1)
			local goblet = doCreateItemEx(5807, 1)
			doTileAddItemEx({x=gobletPos.x,y=gobletPos.y-1,z=gobletPos.z}, goblet)
		end
	elseif item.actionid == 42370 then
		if getPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42370) ~= 1 then
			setPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42370, 1)
			local goblet = doCreateItemEx(5806, 1)
			doTileAddItemEx({x=gobletPos.x,y=gobletPos.y-1,z=gobletPos.z}, goblet)
		end
	elseif item.actionid == 42380 then
		if getPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42380) ~= 1 then
			setPlayerStorageValue(cid, 42380, 1)
			local goblet = doCreateItemEx(5805, 1)
			doTileAddItemEx({x=gobletPos.x,y=gobletPos.y-1,z=gobletPos.z}, goblet)
		end
	end
	doTransformItem(item.uid, item.itemid - 1)
	return TRUE
end

function onStepOut(cid, item, pos)
	doTransformItem(item.uid, item.itemid + 1)
	return TRUE
end
 

TriamerA

The Mystic One.
Joined
Nov 16, 2008
Messages
1,256
Best answers
0
Reaction score
11
Location
Poland
Sorry but can someone help me in an error at the time that will take the cup?
Instead of appearing in a cup on the counter, there is a floor beneath the black player!
Image:


Script Globet:
Same Problem Here
 

TriamerA

The Mystic One.
Joined
Nov 16, 2008
Messages
1,256
Best answers
0
Reaction score
11
Location
Poland
doItemSetAttribute(goblet, "description", "It is given to the courageous victor of the barbarian arena greenhorn difficulty.\nAwarded to " .. getCreatureName(cid) .. ".")

Instead of doSetItemSpecialDescription
 

GuHB

Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2009
Messages
630
Best answers
0
Reaction score
9
Location
Brazil
00:35 First kill monster!

I've this when i kill the monster and go to the teleport. ¬¬'

Can someone help me? Thanks
 
Top