Tibia 9.6 IP Changer?

Discussion in 'Support' started by Candlejack, Oct 18, 2012.

  1. Candlejack

    Candlejack Don't hug me I'm scared

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
    Are there any? The Tibia OTLand ip changer doesnt work for me
     
  2. Peroxide

    Peroxide Suh dud

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10,320
    Likes Received:
    1,864
    Best Answers:
    0
    Why doesn't OtLand IP Changer work? I suggest using OtClient seeing as it has a built in IP changer and is a lot nicer than C++ Standalone or Flash Client
     
  3. Candlejack

    Candlejack Don't hug me I'm scared

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
    I googled the OT Client and I'm using that. Works great, thanks
     
  4. toppsixx

    toppsixx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    LOL i casnt see any of the writing on the 9.60 ot client ....


    cant see shit just the Art in the background lol

    - - - Updated - - -

    im trying to find an 9.60 ip changer for fuck sakes
     
  5. Shockah

    Shockah Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    626
    Likes Received:
    17
    Best Answers:
    0
    If your trying to find an IP changer for 9.60 and OTLands doesn't work, does it give an error message about installing .NET framework? If that's the problem then it takes about 2 minutes to download/install.

    LINK for framework: http://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/download/details.aspx?id=17718
     
  6. toppsixx

    toppsixx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    otlands is not updated to 9.60????
     
  7. Wangsta

    Wangsta TFS Dev/Gobal Tibia Expert

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,085
    Likes Received:
    94
    Best Answers:
    0
    The otland ip changer works fine, you have to add the clients you want to use in settings.
     
  8. toppsixx

    toppsixx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    nothing happens when i try to add the client... in settings

    - - - Updated - - -

    Untitled.jpg
     
  9. Candlejack

    Candlejack Don't hug me I'm scared

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
  10. Rurouni

    Rurouni New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    and anyone have a ipchanger for linux? xD
     
  11. toppsixx

    toppsixx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0

Share This Page

Loading...