• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

TOOL: Client Editor for Tibia 11/12 (Patch RSA/WebService)

gpedro

web developer
Joined
Dec 5, 2009
Messages
151
Best answers
0
Reaction score
101
Location
Brazil
hello guys,

i have developed a cool tool to patch tibia client (change RSA and change loginWebService)... cuz some ppl having a lot of trouble with hex editor...

it's a cli tool and run on Windows and Linux. The arguments of the program are "Tibia.exe location" and "loginWebService (aka login.php)".

I used golang and this allows me to export a cross-compile for Windows and Linux... so we have a compiled version on releases (opentibiabr/client-editor (https://github.com/opentibiabr/client-editor/releases))

Repository:

---

if you like this tool and want contribute with another opentibiabr projects, consider make a donation at Donate (https://opentibiabr.github.io/donation/)
 
Last edited:

Felipe93

Ghost Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2015
Messages
1,611
Best answers
9
Reaction score
244
Location
Chile
seriusly, give me your paypal acc ill donate.not a big ammount, but do it. others will do the same im sure
 

Maddude

New Member
Joined
Feb 7, 2008
Messages
34
Best answers
0
Reaction score
2
could you give a brief description on how to use the problem ? because when i try open it, a window pops up and then closes and nothing :S
 
OP
gpedro

gpedro

web developer
Joined
Dec 5, 2009
Messages
151
Best answers
0
Reaction score
101
Location
Brazil
seriusly, give me your paypal acc ill donate.not a big ammount, but do it. others will do the same im sure
Please feel free to do that. donates to buy some pizza are welcome. PayPal or PagSeguro: [email protected]

could you give a brief description on how to use the problem ? because when i try open it, a window pops up and then closes and nothing :S
It’s a CLI tool, you need run using cmd/poweshell or bash.
 

StreamSide

Joseluis Gonzalez
Support Team
Joined
Aug 31, 2007
Messages
3,420
Best answers
41
Reaction score
919
Location
Arica - Chile
Please feel free to do that. donates to buy some pizza are welcome. PayPal or PagSeguro: [email protected]


It’s a CLI tool, you need run using cmd/poweshell or bash.
how much cost a pizza right there? When I went I remember bought some cheeseburgers for some 4R$
 
OP
gpedro

gpedro

web developer
Joined
Dec 5, 2009
Messages
151
Best answers
0
Reaction score
101
Location
Brazil
how much cost a pizza right there? When I went I remember bought some cheeseburgers for some 4R$
Domino’s Pizza M cost starting by 44R$, but have a discount to starting by 38R$.
C25BC171-4512-4305-838D-3EB2AA0107A1.png1C1E43E8-3B76-4BD8-920C-896778A5D27F.png
These screenshots are from the delivery app called iFood.

Note: 1USD = 3.82BRL
 
Last edited:

Andyfresse

New Member
Joined
Mar 11, 2009
Messages
1
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Hey gpedro,
me and a friend are trying to change the webservice with your little programm. Ofc we are using Powershell but we keep getting an error message, that "the handle is not valid". Do you have any advices for us?
EDIT: Alright nevermind, got it so far.


New Problem!: Program creates a new Tibia.exe for me but the webservice is not changed at all.
 
Last edited:
OP
gpedro

gpedro

web developer
Joined
Dec 5, 2009
Messages
151
Best answers
0
Reaction score
101
Location
Brazil
Hey gpedro,
me and a friend are trying to change the webservice with your little programm. Ofc we are using Powershell but we keep getting an error message, that "the handle is not valid". Do you have any advices for us?
EDIT: Alright nevermind, got it so far.


New Problem!: Program creates a new Tibia.exe for me but the webservice is not changed at all.
can you create a issue on github? Build software better, together (https://github.com/opentibiabr/client-editor/issues/new)
 

Hultin

Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Messages
263
Best answers
0
Reaction score
17
Holy shit, that is both an awesome tool and insanly expensive pizza, that is comming from Sweden
 

Evil Puncker

its just a flu
TFS Developer
Joined
May 30, 2009
Messages
6,822
Best answers
100
Reaction score
2,450
Location
7x1 land
v1.1 released yesterday by gpedro

- feat: allow patched client editing
 

kowgli2

New Member
Joined
Oct 4, 2018
Messages
1
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
guys, hello :)
how to hook it to use it :eek:
thanks:oops:
i have tired of creating custom client of tibia 12 with tutorial but i dont catch it with that RSA and IP change in exe..
Cheers & Regards
Post automatically merged:

i need to put change on this
Code:
tibiaPageUrl=https://www.tibia.com
tibiaStoreGetCoinsUrl=https://www.tibia.com/account/index.php?subtopic=redirectlogin&clienttarget=payment&clientselection=SC3
getPremiumUrl=https://www.tibia.com/account/index.php?subtopic=redirectlogin&clienttarget=payment&clientselection=SC
createAccountUrl=https://www.tibia.com/account/?subtopic=createaccount
accessAccountUrl=https://www.tibia.com/account/?subtopic=accountmanagement
lostAccountUrl=https://www.tibia.com/account/?subtopic=lostaccount
manualUrl=https://www.tibia.com/gameguides/?subtopic=manual
faqUrl=https://www.tibia.com/support/?subtopic=faq
premiumFeaturesUrl=https://www.tibia.com/abouttibia/?subtopic=premiumfeatures
limesurveyUrl=https://limesurvey.cipsoft.com/index.php/survey/index/sid/
hintsUrl=https://ssl-static-tibia.akamaized.net/hints.json
cipSoftUrl=http://www.cipsoft.com/
twitchTibiaUrl=https://www.twitch.tv/directory/game/Tibia
youTubeTibiaUrl=https://gaming.youtube.com/game/UCccW6i67_MlXxwqBMh0emYA
crashReportUrl=https://www.tibia.com/services/crashreceiver.php
fpsHistoryRecipient=https://www.tibia.com/services/hardwarereceiver.php
loginWebService=http://127.0.0.1/login.php
and get right rsa..
 

vescape

New Member
Joined
Mar 6, 2010
Messages
47
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Can someone guide me on how to fix this? I can't get it working been trying for hours now..
 

ksean12

New Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2018
Messages
5
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
how do you use the compiled version? the .exe automatically close after clicking it
 
Top