• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

[USA] Divine RPG [8.42]

Captain Orhotek

Reaction score
Server
Ip: divinesanction.no-ip.org/
Port: 7171
Client: Tibia 8.42
Uptime: 24/7
Hosted in: USA
Exp rate: 8-1 - Stages
Map: Real Tibia map with custom additions
Runes: Normal charges and prices with some unique ones
Loot rate: 2x
Server type: Pvp-Rpg. 4 kills gives you Red skull and 15 to a ban.
Skills & Magic rates: 3x Skill and 3x Magic.

Staff
Scipter: Captain Orhotek
Mapper: Captain Orhotek

I currently have no one helping me on this so this does mean I am looking for people to assist me with some things such as a mapper and scripter. I can do both but I am not a pro at either but I get by with what I know to make some unique spells you will only see here.

Server Information

I have personally balanced all classes and it has shown to be even and fair though many testing phases but as always it can and will be changed if anything proves to not be balanced.