• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

What do you think of this OT idea?

Chloe

Reaction score
If you want to ignore my small history that led to this post, then skip to after the banner/logo picture~

To begin with, I'm fairly new to the whole OTS thing, I started playing Tibia in Dec of 2008 and only about 1 month ago I got introduced to Open Tibia and was told to check this forum out. I was too shy to actually join in and kinda start talking, especially since (and, sorry, but I'm being honest here.) there are quite a lot of jerks here who need to get a life. But anyways, while cruising through the forum, I was really fond of the mapping section. I really liked the idea of mapping and even creating my own server so people can enjoy it (or not, depends on your taste). So yeah...I came here to, I guess, publicize my project-in-the-making and hopefully find someone who would like to join in and help, or just to get ideas/tips from all you awesome people. Well, some awesome ones anyways. ^^
Now that I'm basically finished telling my boring and pointless history, let's get down to the actual reason I made this thread for.

67909119.png