• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

[Znote AAC] Lynch Theme

alexv45

Active Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
34
GitHub
Alexv45
Hello

I Come to share with us Lynch Theme for Znote ACC

All pages working ( included on Znote ACC last version )

Live Preview: Click Here

Download with lasts updates from GitHub: Click Here

Download Attached, with last version of Znote ACC, start editing config.php file and enjoy.

Sans titre.png
4.png
6.png
Screenshot_2021-09-19-22-29-05-527_com.android.chrome.jpg

Credits:
Engine: Znote AAC
Theme: Alex45
 

Attachments

  • Lynch-Theme-ZnoteAAC-main.zip
    7.4 MB · Views: 29 · VirusTotal

Batalj

Member
Joined
May 26, 2017
Messages
51
Solutions
1
Reaction score
13
Hello!

I can get everything to work until I connect to the website. First page shows and everything seems fine, however the website don't respond to my changes of names etc in config and also I am not able to swap pages, only first pages apears and updates when I press on example "register" or highscore.

I use UniServerz and also had to change the extensions=curl thing in php.ini for paypal etc to be enabled. Anyone know where the problem may be?
 
OP
OP
alexv45

alexv45

Active Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
34
GitHub
Alexv45
Hello!

I can get everything to work until I connect to the website. First page shows and everything seems fine, however the website don't respond to my changes of names etc in config and also I am not able to swap pages, only first pages apears and updates when I press on example "register" or highscore.

I use UniServerz and also had to change the extensions=curl thing in php.ini for paypal etc to be enabled. Anyone know where the problem may be?
Hello,

The curl extension is normal, using uniserverz.
About names change, what you mean, colors, text menu, etc ?
Is very easly, is a HTML edit,
If you want to change something on Index file, first of all, Latest News & Changelogs are located on layouts/sub/index file,
For index header and footer are located on layout/overall/ header.php & footer.php.
There is only HTML and easy to edit.

If you need something, just tell me the change you want and i will send you how to do it.
 

Jeppelicious

New Member
Joined
Oct 26, 2008
Messages
18
Reaction score
1
What have I done wrong?

Warning: fopen(engine/cache/topPlayer.cache.php): Failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php on line 91

Fatal error
: Uncaught TypeError: fwrite(): Argument #1 ($stream) must be of type resource, bool given in D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php:92 Stack trace: #0 D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php(92): fwrite(false, '[{"name":"Accou...') #1 D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\layout\overall\header.php(144): Cache->save() #2 D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\register.php(4): include('D:\\Program\\xamp...') #3 {main} thrown in D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php on line 92
 
OP
OP
alexv45

alexv45

Active Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
34
GitHub
Alexv45
What have I done wrong?

Warning: fopen(engine/cache/topPlayer.cache.php): Failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php on line 91

Fatal error
: Uncaught TypeError: fwrite(): Argument #1 ($stream) must be of type resource, bool given in D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php:92 Stack trace: #0 D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php(92): fwrite(false, '[{"name":"Accou...') #1 D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\layout\overall\header.php(144): Cache->save() #2 D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\register.php(4): include('D:\\Program\\xamp...') #3 {main} thrown in D:\Program\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\cache.php on line 92
Try entering on engine, create a new folder called cache if doesn't exists, then inside of cache folder create a file topPlayer.cache ( save it as extension .php ) , save it as blank file, try if it works.
Here you got one blank
 

Attachments

  • topPlayer.cache.php.7z
    114 bytes · Views: 6 · VirusTotal

janes123

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
100
Reaction score
4
string(122) "SELECT ip, created, points, cooldown, flag, active_email FROM znote_accounts WHERE account_id = 5 LIMIT 1;"
(query - SQL error)
Type: select_single (select single row from database)

Unknown column 'active_email' in 'field list'
 
OP
OP
alexv45

alexv45

Active Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
34
GitHub
Alexv45
Hello @janes123
Is still working for me using UniserverZ on windows 11.
Did you import the SQL database from server then the Database from Znote AAC located on engine/database/znote_schema.sql ?
Layouts have been created for TFS_10 ( Using TFS 1.3 Server )
 

janes123

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2012
Messages
100
Reaction score
4
Hello @janes123
Is still working for me using UniserverZ on windows 11.
Did you import the SQL database from server then the Database from Znote AAC located on engine/database/znote_schema.sql ?
Layouts have been created for TFS_10 ( Using TFS 1.3 Server )
Work, thanks and nice layout 🤤
Meybe do you know how to add info who is owner any house in home page? Like castle guild owner
 
OP
OP
alexv45

alexv45

Active Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
34
GitHub
Alexv45
Work, thanks and nice layout 🤤
Meybe do you know how to add info who is owner any house in home page? Like castle guild owner
Well, i dont know about PHP but im pretty sure if @Znote Read he can help you about this.
Copying the php of the houses it is possible to show them the houses but the search searches on houses.php and changes page.
 

Wazzup88

Crystal Lake Butcher
Joined
Jul 29, 2008
Messages
105
Reaction score
43
looks awesome, still trying to get it all worked out, im getting this error
Warning: Undefined array key "cache_lifespan" in C:\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\general.php on line 248

Lua:
// Fetch a config value. Etc config('vocations') will return vocation array from config.php.
function config($value) {
    global $config;
    return $config[$value];
}

thats the code its warning about, any clue how to fix?
 
OP
OP
alexv45

alexv45

Active Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
34
GitHub
Alexv45
looks awesome, still trying to get it all worked out, im getting this error
Warning: Undefined array key "cache_lifespan" in C:\xampp\htdocs\engine\function\general.php on line 248

Lua:
// Fetch a config value. Etc config('vocations') will return vocation array from config.php.
function config($value) {
    global $config;
    return $config[$value];
}

thats the code its warning about, any clue how to fix?

Hello,
I just download it, drag and drop files, then, websites work perfectly.
Maybe did you change anything from config, Tfs or anything ?

4.png
 
Top