• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Zytarios need CM/GM

Ates.tr

Im back
Reaction score
Like you see in Topic.

We need a CM/GM to our server who can be active very much.

What you need?:

Good in english like 8.5+/10.
Need be active.
Help other peoeples.

Remember: That you cant do items, spawn summons and so etc!

You have to take this server serious and try bring more peoples!

Thanks, Ates!

Server it's updating so server will not runnin today or tomorrow!

More info here: Click here

Last edited:
Name: Daban
Language: English(MVG), Swedish.
experience: I have been playing Tibia for like 4 years, I had alot of servers maybe around 20. I've been GM on alot of servers too. I have some basic lua script knowledge. And I can map too.
Active: I can be around monday-friday from like 15:00 to 22:00.

Choose me ;) Atm i dont have so much to do. So I will put energy on your server if you choose me.
I will help with everything I can.

PM me, or msn. You have me on msn btw, styles...

Last edited:
i guess i aint busy
sign me up
100% english
and 75% online

Name: Daban
Language: English(MVG), Swedish.
experience: I have been playing Tibia for like 4 years, I had alot of servers maybe around 20. I've been GM on alot of servers too. I have some basic lua script knowledge. And i can map too.
Active: I can be around monday-friday from like 15:00 to 22:00.

Choose me ;) Atm i dont have so much to do. So i will put energy on your server if you choose me.
I will help with everything i can.

PM me, or msn. You have me on msn btw, styles...

Well maybe you two peoples can be :)

msg me : [email protected]