• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Abreak's Mapping

abreak

Lost Spirit Owner
Reaction score
Greetings OTland,
So tonight I was told my mapping is bad and I needed to get some tips. So here is what I decided to do, I will be posting some of my latest work and you all and give me some constructive-critizism, tips or thoughtful ideas. Please no flaming. Some details about my mapping history: I've been mapping for 5 months but have only created about 10 pieces for servers and such. I map when I'm bored so most of my pieces are from being bored. Thanks for the help :ninja:

Yours,
Abreak
So, I posted this same picture 8 times because I kept finding mistakes everytime I posted it and I finally got them all, so critisize and tip!
2m31j88.png

Last edited:
You suck, stop mapping...

:> Kidding, looking forward to see what you got to offer :D

i told him that and he says "You have no taste in art" I laughed.

Don't post here if it has nothing to do with my screenshots. @ Moist, I didn't say your name

@ Neon Thanks, i'm going to go cry now :`(
@Epple Ok

Last edited:
Don't post here if it has nothing to do with my screenshots. @ Moist, I didn't say your name

@ Neon Thanks, i'm going to go cry now :`(
@Epple Ok

Your right, you didnt use my name, so yes i am sorry for calling you out on your mapping, but i told you at start your mapping needs work but no offense and you came back saying i have no taste. Ive worked with ots for 4 years vigorously, not like some say where they do stuff once a month for 4 years, ive scripted, mapped and coded for 4 years several days a week. I know what im talking about and your mapping is no good.