• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Team Applications for Purepvp [Position Doesn't Matter]

Does Purepvp deserves a nice position?

• Yes

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • No

Votes: 1 33.3%

• Total voters

Purepvp

Purepvp
Reaction score
Basic Info:

Greetings dear OTland, my name is Johan and I'm 16, turning 17 in July. I live in Sweden and I can speak Swedish, English (fluently) And I'm studying Germany in school. I'm looking for a improved position (no matter which position it is) I'll do my best for the position anyway. I'm a helper/professional developer/balancer etc.

Experience:

I've been playing tibia since I was 9, and now I'm 16 years old, so let's say I've been playing in 7-8 years. My previously experience is that I apparently being a senior tutor for CipSoft, but when I turned retired beacuse of the bad updations, and I promise if you once have select me, I'll never be inactive, and if I be, then I will amaze you to demote me till I'm back. As I said above this text: I do not care which position u turn me into, I'll do my best to help, balance, and come with ideas. Previously messange about Senior Tutor for CipSoft, yes I've been it, first of all they saw me really active and helpful on help channel and forum, then suddenly one of em PMed me to answer the tutor questions, which I did, and all the questions was fully correctly and I got promoted to Senior tutor.

Why You Should Select Me? I think you should select me beacause I'm really active, helpful and always kind, never any negative opinion. I'm also really active on forum. Back to the thing, I know you need someone like me beacuse I am what I've written on the previously messanges.