Cipsoft Tibia 8.6 Src Required

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
237
Reaction score
12
I already edit my tfs from like 8 months ago. for mount system for 8.6 and i tested it today with otclient with mount freature and it success but my players don't love to use otclient so i need active this freatures for tibia 8.6 cip soft can someone help me or send me that sources or compile it and give me tibia exe only with Unlimited spirites too??
 

Okke

Voidcore 7.4
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
884
Reaction score
404
Location
germany
Hello Sezago,

first off: this isn't the requests board.

second: There is no source from any cipsoft client around, you won't implement mounts on 8.6 client that easily.

Best wishes
Okke
 
OP
Sir Sezago

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
237
Reaction score
12
Capture.PNG 31144099_924961247711048_9152375025106549347_n.jpg see my tfs created time... .. and thanks to @jestem pro for his otclient so i tested My TFs.
 

Okke

Voidcore 7.4
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
884
Reaction score
404
Location
germany
but my players don't love to use otclient so i need active this freatures for tibia 8.6 cip soft can someone help me or send me that sources or compile it and give me tibia exe only with Unlimited spirites too??
Re-read the answer.
 

Okke

Voidcore 7.4
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
884
Reaction score
404
Location
germany
Again: There are no sources from Cipsoft-Client around, there are just none, they never got leaked to the public.
 
OP
Sir Sezago

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
237
Reaction score
12
OpenTibia - [various] Tibia Extended Client Library This thread he active some freatures without haveing the sources i think he could make a dll or other one or something to active it or someone have an idea how to edit tibia .exe for 8.7 and downgrade the protocol or the code of the connetion to 8.6 code///
 

AngeLOT

Active Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2017
Messages
440
Reaction score
71
@Okke Are you 100% sure its not possible to add mount system to 8.60 client?.
Everyone said its not possible to add extended system for sprites on 860 client but now its possible ? hmm
 

Okke

Voidcore 7.4
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
884
Reaction score
404
Location
germany
I don't get why people keep insisting in going the hard way around such problems, we have all the structure, the whole tools to get away from anything that cipsoft designed as a client, otclient is there, everyone can use and improve on it.

To solve this problem just use any higher version, as you said 8.7 or even 9. something, just run the same 8.6 content and mechanics, I don't see why really to complicate stuff, people speaking of DLL injection as it would be the easiest thing to be done...
 
OP
Sir Sezago

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
237
Reaction score
12
I don't get why people keep insisting in going the hard way around such problems, we have all the structure, the whole tools to get away from anything that cipsoft designed as a client, otclient is there, everyone can use and improve on it.

To solve this problem just use any higher version, as you said 8.7 or even 9. something, just run the same 8.6 content and mechanics, I don't see why really to complicate stuff, people speaking of DLL injection as it would be the easiest thing to be done...
we don't need to move forward we need to work in 8.6 and update in it as it do you know that More than 70 % of the people who play servers are playing 8.6 ??? they are lazy to download custom client do you think they will download otclient or even dlls for it ???
 

Okke

Voidcore 7.4
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
884
Reaction score
404
Location
germany
I quit this discussion, I told you the way to do it, you can even run 7.1 tibia on a 10.x client.

The number of people playing servers isn't relevant as the number you get to see are mainly Multiclients and X-logged players, also developing a server accordingly to such statistics is pure bullshit, have fun hitting the same wall over and over.

Best wishes
Okke
 
OP
Sir Sezago

Sir Sezago

Scripter/Developer
Joined
Aug 28, 2017
Messages
237
Reaction score
12
I quit this discussion, I told you the way to do it, you can even run 7.1 tibia on a 10.x client.

The number of people playing servers isn't relevant as the number you get to see are mainly Multiclients and X-logged players, also developing a server accordingly to such statistics is pure bullshit, have fun hitting the same wall over and over.

Best wishes
Okke
what do u need it's not your mind anyway and i don't ask u for help it's A forum for requesting help who can help me he answers who not he slient beacuse u can't don't speak than i already developed and make many scripts that can't never found and i made many ideas not such as a broing person and hopeless person come and speak with me.. ...
Sorry for my bad english.
 

alisonrenna

New Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2011
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
[QUOTE = "Sir Sezago, post: 2500855, membro: 224626"]
Eu já editei meus tfs de 8 meses atrás. para o sistema de montagem para 8.6 e eu testei hoje com otclient com montagem freature e sucesso, mas meus jogadores não gostam de usar otclient por isso preciso ativa este freatures para tibia 8.6 cip soft alguém pode me ajudar ou me enviar que fontes ou compilar e me dar tibia exe apenas com espíritos ilimitados também?
[CITAR]
Detalhes
Detalhes

Como você pode me ensinar como se abaixar no soucer?
 

CipsoftStinks

www.relicaria.com
Joined
Oct 1, 2016
Messages
911
Reaction score
112
Location
Chile
what do u need it's not your mind anyway and i don't ask u for help it's A forum for requesting help who can help me he answers who not he slient beacuse u can't don't speak than i already developed and make many scripts that can't never found and i made many ideas not such as a broing person and hopeless person come and speak with me.. ...
Sorry for my bad english.
just use a 8.7 client bro its the same thing do not comlicate youself using dll or otclient
everything its the same except for mounts in xml and spr & dat files
 

AngeLOT

Active Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2017
Messages
440
Reaction score
71
just use a 8.7 client bro its the same thing do not comlicate youself using dll or otclient
everything its the same except for mounts in xml and spr & dat files
I would go with 8.70 aswell but theres no broken sprite limit for that client atm... only spider ot has it for 8.70 as I know
 

CipsoftStinks

www.relicaria.com
Joined
Oct 1, 2016
Messages
911
Reaction score
112
Location
Chile
I would go with 8.70 aswell but theres no broken sprite limit for that client atm... only spider ot has it for 8.70 as I know
just copy paste the features and change 8.60 or change them to 870 im pretty sure addresses are the same
it seems like everythings stops you you must try and fail befores get succes instead of just saying that something stop just even whitout try to find out
a solution

do not take this comment as an offense instead take this as a constructive criticism
if this not work just can change the adresses comparin them with cheat engine
 

CipsoftStinks

www.relicaria.com
Joined
Oct 1, 2016
Messages
911
Reaction score
112
Location
Chile
I have no experience at that + i have no idea how that works tho :D
i edited my post read it its not a tutorials just few hints
you can check how to do it just tyiping in youtube or google how to find tibia addresses with cheat engine or similar tool etc
or 8.70 tibiaa adresses etc etc
 
Top