• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Compile problem

knightfire

Reaction score
This is my first time compiling.

I am trying to compile the 8.0 World War server and I did all the things i needed to do, but it never made an exe file.

I think this is the error:

Compiler: Default compiler
Building Makefile: "C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\World War 8.0\source\dev-C++\Makefile.win"
Executing make...
make.exe -f "C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\Desktop\World War 8.0\source\dev-C++\Makefile.win" all