Lua Function doPlayerSetExtraAttackSpeed(cid, speed)

Strack

Excellent OT User
Joined
May 15, 2009
Messages
198
Best answers
0
Reaction score
14
yes it does, u corrected the "error" on sources xD, thanks for sharing this source it's rlly usefull ^^

1 Q... maximum extra Attack speed is 2 seconds? 'cause if I add more than that the player dont attack :p
 

ianelli

Ramza
Joined
Mar 18, 2010
Messages
123
Best answers
0
Reaction score
43
Location
Brazil
I cannot 'correct the errors' here, im using 0.3.6PL1...
Any help?
 

Qbee

Open Tibia Fan
Joined
Mar 9, 2009
Messages
174
Best answers
0
Reaction score
4
g++.exe -c ../luascript.cpp -o obj//luascript.o -I"C:/Documents and Settings/Firma/Pulpit/Kuba/Stian's Repack Dev-Cpp 0.2, 64bit/Stian's Repack Dev-Cpp 0.2, 64bit/include" -D__USE_MYSQL__ -D__USE_SQLITE__ -D__ENABLE_SERVER_DIAGNOSTIC__ -fexpensive-optimizations -O1

../luascript.cpp: In member function 'virtual void LuaScriptInterface::registerFunctions()':
../luascript.cpp:1655: error: 'LuaInterface' has not been declared

../luascript.cpp: At global scope:
../luascript.cpp:4876: error: 'LuaInterface' has not been declared

../luascript.cpp: In function 'int32_t luaDoPlayerSetExtraAttackSpeed(lua_State*)':
../luascript.cpp:4878: error: 'popNumber' was not declared in this scope
../luascript.cpp:4879: error: 'getEnv' was not declared in this scope
../luascript.cpp:4885: error: 'getError' was not declared in this scope
../luascript.cpp:4885: error: 'error' was not declared in this scope

mingw32-make: *** [obj//luascript.o] Error 1

Execution terminated
 

VirrageS

←•†ĿuĀ && ©¤¤•→
Joined
May 30, 2010
Messages
984
Best answers
0
Reaction score
59
Location
Poland
Can someone do it for 0.4?? :rolleyes:

Because when i run sevrer and try to login it crash. <_<

EDIT: Solved :p
 
Last edited:

lhc00

New Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2010
Messages
23
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
I tried with TFS 0.3.6pl1 and it gives errors when compiling, but i just change:
LuaInterface to LuaScriptInterface

and it works =)

but when I log in it crash =/, can someone help with that?
 

VirrageS

←•†ĿuĀ && ©¤¤•→
Joined
May 30, 2010
Messages
984
Best answers
0
Reaction score
59
Location
Poland
Delete all files from obj folder and then compile again. ^_^
 

VirrageS

←•†ĿuĀ && ©¤¤•→
Joined
May 30, 2010
Messages
984
Best answers
0
Reaction score
59
Location
Poland
No, instead of "Compile", press "Rebuild".
Sometimes "Rebuild" button don't work (I'm telling about me :p).
And deleting all files from obj folder = "Rebuild" I think.
So there isn't big diffrent :).
 

tonyplyson

New Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2011
Messages
10
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
U can give me your player.cpp,

i'm trying put that function , but , crash in executable of server.

when i try to log in, the server falls
 

JuggaloUser

Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2013
Messages
62
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
Very awesome function, perfect for a server with rogues, could make ring that while is in use increases attack speed.... I think it would be even more awesome if like previously mentioned could be used as a condition in spells, so a rogue could use a spell to power up attack speed....

- - - Updated - - -

Tyvm
 

Bigharry1991

Well-Known Member
Joined
Jun 29, 2009
Messages
15
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
where would i add

doPlayerSetExtraAttackSpeed(cid, 2000)
 

swevaman

New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2013
Messages
38
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Anyone know how you could make a spell do this?

- - - Updated - - -

Bump
 

Ahmed Kotb

Mapper
Joined
Mar 12, 2015
Messages
72
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
<vocation id="25" name="Gangster" description="a Gangster" gaincap="10" gainhp="1" gainmana="1" gainhpticks="4" gainhpamount="10" gainmanaticks="2" gainmanaamount="10" manamultiplier="2.5" attackspeed="2" soulmax="200" gainsoulticks="15" fromvoc="25">
<formula meleeDamage="0.5" distDamage="0.4" defense="0.4" armor="0.4"/>
<skill id="0" multiplier="1.5"/>
<skill id="1" multiplier="2.0"/>
<skill id="2" multiplier="2.0"/>
<skill id="3" multiplier="2.0"/>
<skill id="4" multiplier="2.0"/>
<skill id="5" multiplier="1.5"/>
<skill id="6" multiplier="1.1"/>
</vocation>
<vocation id="26" name="Sissy" description="an Sissy" gaincap="10" gainhp="50" gainmana="5" gainhpticks="4" gainhpamount="10" gainmanaticks="2" gainmanaamount="10" manamultiplier="3.3" attackspeed="1500" soulmax="200" gainsoulticks="15" fromvoc="26">
<formula meleeDamage="1.5" distDamage="1.4" defense="1.4" armor="1.4"/>
<skill id="0" multiplier="1.5"/>
<skill id="1" multiplier="1.8"/>
<skill id="2" multiplier="1.8"/>
<skill id="3" multiplier="1.8"/>
<skill id="4" multiplier="1.8"/>
<skill id="5" multiplier="1.5"/>
<skill id="6" multiplier="1.1"/>
</vocation>
<vocation id="27" name="Ravin" description="a Ravin" gaincap="20" gainhp="70" gainmana="70" gainhpticks="3" gainhpamount="10" gainmanaticks="3" gainmanaamount="10" manamultiplier="1.7" attackspeed="1" soulmax="200" gainsoulticks="15" fromvoc="27">
<diepercent experience="0" magic="0" skill="0" equipment="0" container="0"/>
<formula meleeDamage="2.0" distDamage="1.1" defense="1.1" armor="1.1"/>
<skill id="0" multiplier="1.2"/>
<skill id="1" multiplier="1.2"/>
<skill id="2" multiplier="1.2"/>
<skill id="3" multiplier="1.2"/>
<skill id="4" multiplier="1.1"/>
<skill id="5" multiplier="1.1"/>
<skill id="6" multiplier="1.1"/>
</vocation>
</vocations>


----- the speed attack not fast i want do it fast how i can fix it -----
 

adriez

Well-Known Member
Joined
Aug 14, 2011
Messages
73
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
tfs 0.4 ??? not search return vocation->getAttackSpeed()
 
Top