• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Experienced GameMaster!

N4z3R

Experienced GameMaster
Reaction score
Who I am?
I'm Nazer Nabulzi (Nasse), 18 years old boy from Sweden, the city of Uppsala. I'm living with my parents in a house nearby my school. I lived abroad for three years ago in Jordan, the city of Amman. I studied at the American Community School for 2 years. I moved back to Sweden now "home sweet home" because it was boring in Jordan. Now I go to high school in the hair line. I want to be a hairdresser because I like working with hair. It's something I'd think of doing when I get older. It would be fun to run my own hairdressing salon. What I usually do in my spare time is to practice boxing, spending time with my family and being out with friends instead of staying at home and be lazy. It is good to spend time with the family because it is the ones you turn to when you need someone in tough times. Now I have told you about who I am, time for me now to tell you more about my Tibia experience.

My Experience!