[Gesior AAC] Mouse pointer

Discussion in 'Web-development' started by semary, Jun 5, 2010.

?

Are you use the mouse pointer Script ? REP+

  1. Yes iam using it on my website

    26 vote(s)
    37.7%
  2. No , i don't use it

    23 vote(s)
    33.3%
  3. I will never use it , i don't like it

    20 vote(s)
    29.0%
  1. semary

    semary [BB] OTland

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    Bumping thread
     
  2. Relidy

    Relidy Banned User

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    very cool but is crazy
     
  3. Relidy

    Relidy Banned User

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    very cool but is crazy to site for otserv
     
  4. Gransh

    Gransh NeW - eRa

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Awsome
     
  5. semary

    semary [BB] OTland

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    will iam trying to code it on a game cilent like other 3D games


    ~ty gransh
     
  6. semary

    semary [BB] OTland

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    Mouse Pointer V2

    will it's not v2 but
    this mouse pointer is changing the orignal mouse pointer when it go over the link

    PHP:
    1.  
    2. <HEAD>
    3. <style type="text/css">
    4. <!--
    5. a {cursor: url('cursor.ani');}
    6. -->
    7. </style>
    8. </HEAD>
    9.  
    You can change
    PHP:
    1.  a {cursor: url('cursor.ani');}
    To Png , gif image ect.
     
  7. semary

    semary [BB] OTland

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    REfrsh , Check v2 of mouse pointer
     
  8. Blackish

    Blackish Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    i want the image to move i mean like this one how can i do that when i use this it just shows the 3 points it in the eye it dosent move
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jul 7, 2010
  9. semary

    semary [BB] OTland

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    814
    Likes Received:
    21
    Best Answers:
    0
    you have to use it like cursor.ani
     
  10. Blackish

    Blackish Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    how do i do that i already have it in my computer so what do i write in the script
     
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2010
  11. Sublime

    Sublime 11.12.11

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,427
    Likes Received:
    63
    Best Answers:
    0
    Nice (=
    Maybe I'll try it.
     
  12. fewdox

    fewdox New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    nice
    tanks
     
  13. Evilrage

    Evilrage New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    what i can do to he not change over link ?

    PS: sorry my english.
     

Share This Page

Loading...