Lua Gesior shop system!

Discussion in 'Support' started by tommy91, Jan 11, 2017.

  1. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Help me please! I am trying to get my shop on the website working!
    But i am getting this error:

    Message: Unknown column 'itemid' in 'field list'
    [Error - mysql_store_result] Query: SELECT `id`, `type`, `itemid`, `count` FROM `z_ots_comunication` WHERE `account_id` = 8 LIMIT 1;

    I am doing !shop but it says that i have no order and i have an order :/
     
  2. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    I have this in my Transaction:
    GOD Furion

    Your account Blade of Corruption 11 January 2017, 14:57:56 Not realized yet.
     
  3. Znote

    Znote <?php echo $title; ?> Staff Member Global Moderator Premium User

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    6,043
    Likes Received:
    849
    Best Answers:
    81
    You have a table in your database called z_ots_comunication, this table is missing the data column named itemid.
     
  4. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Oh, hmm, how do i add that column?
     
  5. Taurus

    Taurus Texass Premium User

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    1
    There is a query with the shop system you are using that you must run in SQL before those columns will exist.

    I'm CERTAIN no one would release a shop system without giving you the query. Look over the instructions for the shop system carefully. All you should have to do is run the query and you should be good!

    Good luck, let us know how it's going! OR if you can't find it, you should probably link us to the place where you got your shop system.
     
  6. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
  7. Taurus

    Taurus Texass Premium User

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    1
  8. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    No, i am doin tfs 1.2 i think, Tibia 10.93 client.
    Maybe its just me being stupid or something
     
  9. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
  10. Taurus

    Taurus Texass Premium User

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    12
    Best Answers:
    1
    Yeah, the system you are using is made for TFS 0.3/0.4 which have those columns included, I'm pretty sure.

    One of these other guys might be able to write you an SQL query that would add those tables. Sorry I can't be of further help. I can edit/reuse scripts, reproduce what I see... but writing a query isn't something I've ever attempted.
     
  11. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    Znote, Do you know the SQL query for it? I have been searching for it :/
     
  12. Znote

    Znote <?php echo $title; ?> Staff Member Global Moderator Premium User

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2008
    Messages:
    6,043
    Likes Received:
    849
    Best Answers:
    81
    I'm not sure, since it is itemid it should contain an integer. But not sure if it is required or not.

    You could try this:
    Code (Text):
    1. ALTER TABLE `z_ots_comunication` ADD `itemid` int(11) DEFAULT NULL;
     
  13. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    id name type action itemid count account_id param4 param5 param6 param7 delete_it

    that is how it says, and ive added the count, account_id and itemid
     
  14. tommy91

    tommy91 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    But previous when the items got into the z_ots_comunication, it would not do anything, i could not extract it to my player.
    Then i added the stuff, the count, account_id and itemid.
    Nothing gets into the table :/
     

Share This Page

Loading...