• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Grand theft auto V

lol? I'm a student of economy and informatic and I know very well how works all, and for me 70€ is a price unnaceptable for a game, if it's for somebody good for him, but for me the equilibrium point is more or less at 50€
Well then you know there are people who will be paying 70 and people, like you I assume, who'll wait until it goes down to 50 or reach platinum, so why should they go for 50 in the first phase?

Last edited:
lol? I'm a student of economy and informatic and I know very well how works all, and for me 70€ is a price unnaceptable for a game, if it's for somebody good for him, but for me the equilibrium point is more or less at 50€

I thought you said you're buying a CD that they buy for 0.1$ and sell it to you?

That gotta be one of the most retarded statements I've ever seen.

If you really study economics as you say, you should read alittle more.

That's like going to Lays and telling them "You're selling me a bag!".

yes and maybe if they make the game cheaper maybe to 60€, they will sell more cd's like if the price were 70€, and at the end the total income could be higher than if they sell at 70€, because there are people like me that with a price of 70€ won't buy a game but with aprice of 60€ i could think about that..

@up didn't understand you

yes and maybe if they make the game cheaper maybe to 60€, they will sell more cd's like if the price were 70€, and at the end the total income could be higher than if they sell at 70€

@up didn't understand you