• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Gamemaster Havoc's GM application.

Havocbringer

Reaction score
So, once again, I have returned!

Havoc's GameMaster Application

divisor2.png

Who am I?:
I started playing tibia at the age of thirteen, approximately five years ago. I started off from square one on an ot server, not playing cipsoft's glorified version of the game. This taught my to value the work and effort put in by the servers owner and other amazing servers like that one I had initially started to play. I am but a simple tibia player who thrives to renew my love for the game. I was pretty inactive for about a year and a half, as I had to concentrate on school, but I have just finished my last year of school and I hope to attend university in the area's of Computer science and Business.

divisor2.png

What can I offer to a server?:​
I have been around a pretty long time on both real tibia, ot servers and otland. I know my way around a server, the rules and regulations and the way a successful server should be run. I can offer advise and help you to contemplate future options for your server. I can help players in the game and of course, aid with anything game related. Unfortunately I cannot script as of yet, but I have an understanding of scripts and hope to be able to script in the near future.

divisor2.png

What experience have I?:​