• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Hello! I'm Massri - Just introducing myself -!

Massri

Loralia.zapto.org
Reaction score
Hello,
I'm Massri, I've been playing open-Tibia for over 4 years, and I've learnt a lot of things, So I decided to join a community that has a lot of things to learn and other things that could help me with my coming server,etc.
And it's OtLand, I hope we can be a friendly community.

Thanks.

Welcome to OtLand! We hope you enjoy your stay :)

Red

Welcome to OtLand! We hope you enjoy your stay :)

Red
Thank you Mr. Red,
Out of topic:Your name looks cool.

More Information: I'm still learning {A student}, I'm 19 years old..

Wercome to da foruum! I houpe you speaka da engrrrish! =v=
Exactly, I'm talking English with a fluent way..

@More Information: I'm Muslim also, Ramadan Kareem for Muslims btw.

Btw, My name is not the meaning of [Egyptian] in Arabic, It's just a name I generated from a singer called 'Massari'..
So I named myself Massri. :p

Anywho wercome to teh forums.

@More Information: I am American also, I have no religion (even athiesim since it's a religion against religions) and I don't believe in God. :D

Anywho wercome to teh forums.

@More Information: I am American also, I have no religion (even athiesim since it's a religion against religions) and I don't believe in God. :D
Waw, The language you are talking with, is really funny.

You es najs guy. ^^

- - - Updated - - -

I'm currently reading/exploring the rules, So I don't get a warning or infraction. xD

I speak gibberish, it's not a real language just the internet poor grammar of English. I murder the dictonary.

I speak gibberish, it's not a real language just the internet poor grammar of English. I murder the dictonary.