• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Holy ****

lecius

Reaction score
This site is still around???? what?? Look at my join date... 2007...

So I just started playing REAL tibia again... I noticed they made it where you can legally buy accounts so I was like... bet... and I bought a 290 RP, 330+ EK, and like 270 MS...

but again.. Look at my join date... 2007... Do you know how much tibia has updated since I last played? I take my 291 RP to Edron Hero Cave demons... like idk shit anymore....

Can someone tell me where I should Hunt a 291 RP? a 330 EK? a 270 MS? Tell me the best weapons I should use, and my hunting strategy.... Please

I'm pretty sure Tibia wiki has enough information. Gear, hunting places, quests and all that shit.

Yes, this site is still around, and it's great to see you back playing Tibia again after all these years! The game has certainly undergone numerous updates and changes since you last played, and it can be challenging to know where to start when you're returning after such a long time.

As for your question about where to hunt with your 291 RP, 330 EK, and 270 MS, it really depends on your level of experience and your preferred playstyle. That being said, there are several popular hunting spots that you may want to consider for each vocation.

For the RP, some good hunting spots could include the Asura Palace, Roshamuul Prison, and Oramond Wildlife Raid. For the EK, you may want to try hunting in the Catacombs of Rathleton, the Falcon Bastion, or the Ferumbras' Ascension Quest. And for the MS, you could try hunting in places like the Glooth Bandits, the Catacombs of Rathleton, or the Wyrms.