• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Solved I could need some help with a NPC sell/buy script!

Lunarzz

Reaction score
Hello, i am pretty new in using scripts in a Linux Server, my server is based on the client 8.6 and is 0.3.6

I made the offers myself, they worked clearly on a Windows based server sadly it did not work on my Linux so I will show you my script! :) As the script does not accept stacked items, in example "100 small rubies does not work to sell as it says "You do not have this object" But it work's to sell 1 and 1, but not stacked!
Any help would be really appreciated!

\/ NPC script

local keywordHandler = KeywordHandler:new()
local npcHandler = NpcHandler:new(keywordHandler)
NpcSystem.parseParameters(npcHandler)

function onCreatureAppear(cid) npcHandler:eek:nCreatureAppear(cid) end
function onCreatureDisappear(cid) npcHandler:eek:nCreatureDisappear(cid) end
function onCreatureSay(cid, type, msg) npcHandler:eek:nCreatureSay(cid, type, msg) end
function onThink() npcHandler:eek:nThink() end

local shopModule = ShopModule:new()
npcHandler:addModule(shopModule)

shopModule:addSellableItem({'zaoan shoes'}, 11303, 5000, 'zaoan shoes')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'zaoan legs'}, 11304, 14000, 'zaoan legs')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'zaoan helmet'}, 11302, 45000, 'zaoan helmet')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'zaoan armor'}, 11301, 14000, 'zaoan armor')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'warmasters wristguards'}, 11322, 200, 'warmasters wristguards')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'spiked iron ball'}, 11325, 100, 'spiked iron ball')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'sai'}, 11306, 16500, 'sai')
shopModule:addSellableItem({'high guard shoulderplates'}, 11333, 130, 'high guard shoulderplates')