Item-editor from 8.50 to 10.76

Discussion in 'The Graveyard' started by Xarly, Mar 16, 2015.

  1. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    abobakrwaheed74 likes this.
  2. silveralol

    silveralol Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,457
    Likes Received:
    189
    Best Answers:
    7
    suspect !
    I'm waiting for others coments :eek:
    need a feedback to download this
     
  3. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    No problem i w8 for some admin aprove it
     
  4. silveralol

    silveralol Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,457
    Likes Received:
    189
    Best Answers:
    7
    post a screenshot of work that the program do
     
  5. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    sure give me a sec
     
  6. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]
    There you got a picture
     
    silveralol likes this.
  7. silveralol

    silveralol Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,457
    Likes Received:
    189
    Best Answers:
    7
    very nice :) thank you
     
    Xarly likes this.
  8. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    thanks ^^
     
  9. Ridjin

    Ridjin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Erro plugin1010.dll
    [​IMG]
     
  10. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    Try installing the net framework there is the download link http://www.microsoft.com/en-US/download/details.aspx?id=42643
    If still not working after intalling net framework make sure you have the folder data/1010/Tibia1010.pic and Tibia1010.dat in case you haven't the folder 1010 just create new folder and rename it the dll plugin1010.dll and 1010.xml its included on the folder, so i think was a problem with your net framework
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2015
  11. Tipic

    Tipic Active Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2013
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
    Can i use it for rl tibia? like bring the old mw? without delete/ban
     
  12. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    nope haha xd
     
  13. Tipic

    Tipic Active Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2013
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
    nope i cant use it for rl tibia?
     
  14. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    nope u cant use for tibia rl xd its just for edit the items of your server mate
     
  15. Tipic

    Tipic Active Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2013
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
    is there no such program to edit items in client?

    so i cán change my new mw to old one?
     
  16. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    on tibia rl its not possible, i think xd there are alot of programs for edit items but for your own client or ot not for rl xd
     
  17. Tipic

    Tipic Active Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2013
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    32
    Best Answers:
    0
    I dont get ur talk xd I want to edit my client not whole cipsoft my real tibia client with are connected to antica XD
     
  18. Andreselos

    Andreselos Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    7
    Best Answers:
    0
    plugin1010.dll error and after loading items.otb i receive this error:

    Could not find a plugin that could handle client version 56
    how to fix this?
     
  19. Evil Puncker

    Evil Puncker I'd rather kiss a rattlesnake

    Joined:
    May 30, 2009
    Messages:
    5,357
    Likes Received:
    1,593
    Best Answers:
    1
    dude if you do that you will be banned for modifying the client
     
  20. Xarly

    Xarly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Best Answers:
    0
    Make a folder on data called 1010 and put on this folder the tibia.dat and tibia.spr and rename the tibia.dat and tibia.spr to tibia1010.dat tibia1010.spr, the plugin1010.dll its on the folder so just make the steps i said
     

Share This Page

Loading...