GlobalEvent Last Man Standing Event [TFS 1.X [1.0/1.1]]

Discussion in 'GlobalEvents, Spells & CreatureEvents' started by Printer, Nov 19, 2014.

  1. gurden

    gurden i need support for my server, good scripter!

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Same problems, Bump! It started once, but i had an error about broadcast on line 30.

    Game.broadcastMessage(string.format('Last Man Standing Event has started and waiting for players to join! Min %s/%s.', lmsConfigTable.minPlayers, lmsConfigTable.maxPlayers), MESSAGE_STATUS_WARNING)

    Something is making an error on this line. im using TFS 1.0

    I fixed movements and death. I had a teleport in the begining cause the event started once. so ye i could enter but no broadcast or anything.
     
  2. wikutag

    wikutag SoulBound 8.6 100% custom

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2012
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
  3. droox

    droox Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2013
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    There is possibility of changing the collective prize pool event? I would like to move to an item!
     
  4. droox

    droox Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2013
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Nobody?
     
  5. EwR

    EwR Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2013
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    how you fixed it?
     
  6. Smokiee Jo

    Smokiee Jo Website Scripter

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2012
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    16
    Best Answers:
    0
    hey @Printer you might want to add in your first post

    Code (Text):
    1. dofile('data/lmsLib.lua')
    just so it knows to execute all the folders :p it's why people cant get there tp's working :D
     
  7. Sp0tl3ss

    Sp0tl3ss Nestalia.com

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2014
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    6
    Best Answers:
    0
    Can i use this for tfs1.2?
     

Share This Page

Loading...