• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Programmer Looking for a help

PuszekLDZ

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
103
Reaction score
16
Location
Lodz
Hi.
I`m looking for a programmer, to help me set up a VS 2015 / VS 2019 that I could compile my files.

I got a problem, because I was able to compile server like nostalrius, but after comp change, now i cant and i dont remmember how i set it up before.
With files for 7.4 downgrade I dont have any issue, with 7.72 i do..

Anyone could help me? RL on discord or something, it is a paid job :)
 
OP
PuszekLDZ

PuszekLDZ

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
103
Reaction score
16
Location
Lodz

Discovery

Developing myself
Premium User
Joined
Apr 16, 2010
Messages
558
Solutions
11
Reaction score
246
Location
Neverland
a tip: the libraries has been changing with the time, try another revisions about this tutorial, maybe can help with wrong libraries.

And remind this: never set libraries or boost on the MSVC.
Vcpkg will do it for you. With GMP/z

Check the right revision to you:

another thing: close the msvc (i like do it) when you're setting those things.
 
Last edited:
OP
PuszekLDZ

PuszekLDZ

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2020
Messages
103
Reaction score
16
Location
Lodz
a tip: the libraries has been changing with the time, try another revisions about this tutorial, maybe can help with wrong libraries.

And remember this: never set libraries or boost on the MSVC.
Vcpkg will do it for you. With GMP/z

Check the right revision to you:

another thing: close the msvc (i like do it) when you're setting those things.

you got a time later for me to help me set up all for $$$ ?
some of builds i can compile, some of them i cant... thats why i write that..

i got a build for 2015 and i can do it... but with other one i cant..
Post automatically merged:

OK, i do it... mpir wasnt load at all via vcpkg installation ... :D

case closed :D
 
Last edited:
Top