• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Looking for help.

Amusement

Tactical Bacon
Reaction score
I've been playing League on & off pretty much since beta, in all this time, I've only left Silver Division once, before getting put back into it when the new ELO system thing changed, I got put to Silver 1, then quit for awhile which landed me in Silver 2, when i started playing again when i came back my games went down hill, completely, as in I'm now standing at Silver 4.

I'm not looking for someone to carry me, I'm looking for someone who's willing to play some normals with me & just point out what I'm doing wrong & what i should be doing, i don't care how you say it just give it to me straight.
You don't have to be Diamond or Plat, the way i see it is, if you're above Silver, you are clearly better & have something to improve my own game.

I play mostly ADC, i play ADC because i enjoy playing Vayne immensely, I've never played a champion in league as long as I've played Vayne, i just love her skill set & enjoy playing the champion.
That doesn't mean i can't play other roles to some degree, the first time i got to gold before being put back i mained middle champions, Kassadin/Le Blanc/Fizz/Annie & other mid champions, I've always considered going back to maining mid because perhaps i play that role better, but I'd rather stick to what i enjoy.

I could watch some replays of my own games, but i guess I'm a little ignorant to my own mistakes & just don't see what is wrong, watching my own games have helped a little, but someone telling me what I'm doing correctly & incorrectly i think would help a lot more.

?plz? or i reprt u.

EUW
Dîgît
http://www.lolking.net/summoner/euw/19545181

Last edited: