[MyAAC][Plugin] Tibia 11 Store Images

Discussion in 'Website Applications' started by slawkens, Oct 17, 2017.

  1. slawkens

    slawkens Developer Premium User Support Team

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,802
    Likes Received:
    354
    Best Answers:
    51
    This plugin adds store images to your website that are used by Tibia 11 client.

    Installation:
    Go to Admin Panel, select 'Plugins', and then select tibia11-store.zip and click upload. That's all!

    Configuration: in config.lua change:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. coinImagesURL = "http://localhost/store/"
    3.  
    To your URL!
    for example: "http://my-server.net/store/"

    You might need to enlarge your php upload limits, you can do this by editing php.ini file with this:
    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. file_uploads = On
    3. post_max_size = 50M
    4. upload_max_filesize = 50M
    5.  
    There are no screenshots.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 18, 2017
    bayview and lucas051191 like this.
  2. Ice Mirow

    Ice Mirow New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    hiho bro, I'm having problems installing plugin store...

    Screenshot
    Screenshot

    after it gives update it does not install

    i using myaac v 0.7.0
     
  3. slawkens

    slawkens Developer Premium User Support Team

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,802
    Likes Received:
    354
    Best Answers:
    51
    "You might need to enlarge your php upload limits, you can do this by editing php.ini file with this:"

    Code (Text):
    1.  
    2. file_uploads = On
    3. post_max_size = 50M
    4. upload_max_filesize = 50
    5.  
     
  4. Ice Mirow

    Ice Mirow New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    where is php.ini?
     
  5. slawkens

    slawkens Developer Premium User Support Team

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,802
    Likes Received:
    354
    Best Answers:
    51
    When you using xampp, then its in xampp/php/php.ini.

    When other server, then it depends. What http server you using?
     
  6. Ice Mirow

    Ice Mirow New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    i'm solved =D ty great job
     
  7. Dvax

    Dvax Premium User Premium User

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    I use VPS and where i share php.ini ? Version: 0.7.10
     
  8. Voltage#8688

    Voltage#8688 Web Designer for Rangersarcani.com

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2018
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    25
    Best Answers:
    0
    Thanks, for uploading.
     
  9. Tuchol

    Tuchol falania.com

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Messages:
    387
    Likes Received:
    15
    Best Answers:
    0
    can't upload i changed limits and can't upload

    solved don't remember about restart apache2 if you using
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 2, 2018

Share This Page

Loading...