• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Open Tibia Port

Kyoushiro

Bloody Pirate
Joined
Nov 20, 2007
Messages
33
Reaction score
0
In your routers GUI you're looking for port 7272 usually. portforward.com might be able to help for your specific router.
 

Shadow_

Veteran OT User
Joined
Jun 2, 2018
Messages
922
Solutions
30
Reaction score
342
first open port 7171,7172,8080,3306 from your router page TCP+UDP and then open C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\hosts open hosts file and add localhost (YOUR IPV4)
 

Infernum

Senator
Joined
Feb 14, 2015
Messages
5,629
Solutions
559
Reaction score
3,830
first open port 7171,7172,8080,3306 from your router page TCP+UDP and then open C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\hosts open hosts file and add localhost (YOUR IPV4)
The only ports that need to be open are 7171, 7172, and 80 if you're going to be dealing with a website.
 

naprawiamforum

Banned User
Joined
Apr 28, 2019
Messages
124
Solutions
1
Reaction score
46
sorry i though port 3306 is needed
only if you want SQL outside if it is XML ots and you run it without mySQL firewalls then anyone can insert any kind of file onto your computer via .php and sql into outfile '' func
 
OP
OP
N

NaRrCcOoO

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
Any One Can Help Me With AnY Desk Please
I have Problem .
I Done all things But Server Not Online

36671

36670
36672

My Router Etisalat . From Egypt !
Is This True ?

Please I Need Help
 
Last edited:

naprawiamforum

Banned User
Joined
Apr 28, 2019
Messages
124
Solutions
1
Reaction score
46
remove DMZ that is actually demiritalized zone that you do not need included within! it acts alike of firewall
and dont use port triggering that is blocking port
 

M0ustafa

1337
Senator
Joined
Mar 4, 2017
Messages
2,562
Solutions
316
Reaction score
1,134
Location
Egypt
Any One Can Help Me With AnY Desk Please
I have Problem .
I Done all things But Server Not Online

View attachment 36671

View attachment 36670
View attachment 36672

My Router Etisalat . From Egypt !
Is This True ?

Please I Need Help
You need to allow your ports through router's firewall/windows firewall or disable both.
And also you'll need to check if you have any internet security that can be blocking your ports.
I can help you with anydesk or teamviewer If you are stuck after doing this, just write any contact info and I will message you.
 
OP
OP
N

NaRrCcOoO

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
You need to allow your ports through router's firewall/windows firewall or disable both.
And also you'll need to check if you have any internet security that can be blocking your ports.
I can help you with anydesk or teamviewer If you are stuck after doing this, just write any contact info and I will message you.
Ok
can You call me in facebook ?
it's my account
you can add me and help me with anydesk or teamviewer
 

Tony32

Veteran OT User
Joined
Jun 6, 2008
Messages
1,227
Reaction score
314
 
Top