• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

SOLVED Anyone with no experience for an easy job

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fencore Team

Reaction score
Hello There.

I m looking for anyone whos interested in a easy job. Its about house images, We've got lots of them but dont have time to set the id of the photo to the id of the house our server has.

EASY NO EXPERIENCE PAYING VIA PAYPAL :)

1400 photos to do : )

To be honest, this is basically the kind of job I do for a living. xD
It's very sad work, but it's so repetitive it's actually fun after awhile.

This task would be better done automatically with a code, if you pick someone to do this it's almost sure that it will contain mistakes.

code? The images are totaly random named numbers.

Last edited:
I wasn't saying to do a code to name the files, you would have a code to take the pictures and name it correctly.

Pictures = Screenshots blended via lightroom studio .

Last edited:
Successfully completed this job for him. :p

And I actually did create some code to help with the renaming process, otherwise it would have taken forever and ever to do. lol

Successfully completed this job for him. :p

And I actually did create some code to help with the renaming process, otherwise it would have taken forever and ever to do. lol
Well, I need these images too.

Well dunno if youd like yourself making 1400 photos and then let everyone have it for free?
Thats just so funny with guys like you. Want everything for free, dont wanna waste time, use somebody s work and thats it. ;) Wake up and do some job on your own

Well dunno if youd like yourself making 1400 photos and then let everyone have it for free?