• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Graphic Designer Spriting service

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raging Bull

Reaction score
Hello everyone, hope all is well today.

I wanted to post an advertisement that i am available for work, i specialize in pixel art, and animation

If you are working on a project and need Custom Tibia style outfits or sprites I can create them for you no problem (very professional)

I also have a background in Animation as i studied this in post secondary. I have been animating and creating sprites for about 7 years now +/- although i am young I like to create peices that look very professional.

Here are some of my works (mind you i dont have a big variety as I just sprite for fun) but if you want to hire me i will spend lot of my time on my art.
zmoKPey.jpg
zmoKPey.jpg

olOYEmO.png
[tibia perspective]
olOYEmO.png

bUIJIHH.png
[Tibia perspective]
bUIJIHH.png

1ihTA8r.png

mY17XGW.gif

Prices:

Outfits will cost about $20 (USD) for the full outfit + walking animation

Sprites such as swords and items will be 5$ USD

And other creatures, such as dragons or demons will be $20

Prices may change.

Last edited:
I really like the outfit, but I think it lacks a bit of shading in few places and a stronger outline. I really admire the fact you managed to get the right perspective, I hardly see people on Otland that can deal with it.

The dragon dagger could look better if with smooth white - red transition. Should look fine in-game I suppose.

These are the only two I paid attention to, since they are related to Tibia.

Your sprites looking kinda weird xD "No Hate" or something just saying haha