Action [TFS 1.1] - Slot system

Status
Not open for further replies.

_M4G0_

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 6, 2016
Messages
425
Best answers
13
Reaction score
69
Code:
Blackjako has logged in.

Lua Script Error: [CreatureScript Interface]
data/creaturescripts/scripts/custom/slot.lua:onLogin
data/creaturescripts/scripts/custom/slot.lua:115: attempt to index a nil value
stack traceback:
        [C]: in function '__index'
        data/creaturescripts/scripts/custom/slot.lua:115: in function 'equip'
        data/creaturescripts/scripts/custom/slot.lua:172: in function <data/creaturescripts/scripts/custom/slot.lua:171>
Blackjako has logged out.
 

cdpa2000

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2015
Messages
54
Best answers
0
Reaction score
1
Location
Venezuela
global.lua at end of file:
You have to put 0.4 compat file in data/lib folder now. It doesn't exist by default so do this:


go to this folder and create file with name: 001_04_compat.lua
code is too long to paste here so here is link to that lib: wklej.to (link no it work





@Codinablack
@EldinWorld
@Giddran
.[/QUOTE]
 

fujaloco

New Member
Joined
Feb 27, 2018
Messages
1
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
to tfs 1.2+ open both slot.lua ( creaturescript/slot.lua & action/slot.lua )
find and replace all PlayerID for cid
Enjoy!
 

Josefelipeleite

New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2019
Messages
4
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
Plx . Send creaturscript/slot for tfs 1.3
I have the to get atribute.
Itwasnt working.

How i can change here?

[C]: in function '__index'
data/creaturescripts/scripts/custom/slot.lua:115: in function 'equip'

Post for the tfs 1.3 version pleasee.
Post automatically merged:

the action worked perfectly. but it is not giving the attribute to the character. Could someone post the version of creaturscript / slot.lua to tfs1.3 ?IMG_20191204_205756.jpg
 
Last edited:

ralke

Felipe
Joined
Dec 17, 2011
Messages
332
Best answers
3
Reaction score
50
Location
Chile
what an amazing system, tested but having this error

data/creaturescripts/scripts/slot.lua
not enought memory
[Warning - Event::checkScript] Can not load script scripts/slot
 
Last edited:

Josefelipeleite

New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2019
Messages
4
Best answers
0
Reaction score
0
PEOPLE THOUSANDS EXCUSES FOR DIFFICULTING YOUR TIME, BUT I GOT A SCRIPT FROM TFS 1.1 SET ENCHANTS BUT WHEN I CHANCE THE STONES IN MY SET AND DO LOGOUT, LOGO APPEARS THIS MISTAKE ''ERROR IN SQLI'' AND ALSO, THE PLAYER LOSE ALL INVENTORY ITEMS (THOSE I WAS CHARMED).

The enchants are : melee 15 % 3 slots / ml 15% 3 slot / distance 15% 3 slots / shielding 15% em 3 slots

obs. 3 slots in each item

SOMEONE COULD HELP ME, PLEASE.

Look the distro:

[Error - mysql_real_query] Query: INSERT INTO player_items (player_id, pid
, sid, itemtype, count, attributes) VALUES (14,1,101,32415,1,'&\0[melee.
+15%] [melee.+15%] [melee.+15%]'),(14,2,102,24717,1,'&\0[melee.+15%] [melee.+15%
] [melee.+15%]'),(14,3,103,1988,1,''),(14,4,104,
Message: Out of range value for column 'itemtype' at row 11
[Error - mysql_real_query] Query: INSERT INTO player_items (player_id, pid
, sid, itemtype, count, attributes) VALUES (14,1,101,32415,1,'&\0[melee.
+15%] [melee.+15%] [melee.+15%]'),(14,2,102,24717,1,'&\0[melee.+15%] [melee.+15%
] [melee.+15%]'),(14,3,103,1988,1,''),(14,4,104,
Message: Out of range value for column 'itemtype' at row 11
[Error - mysql_real_query] Query: INSERT INTO player_items (player_id, pid
, sid, itemtype, count, attributes) VALUES (14,1,101,32415,1,'&\0[melee.
+15%] [melee.+15%] [melee.+15%]'),(14,2,102,24717,1,'&\0[melee.+15%] [melee.+15%
] [melee.+15%]'),(14,3,103,1988,1,''),(14,4,104,
Message: Out of range value for column 'itemtype' at row 11
Error while saving player: Dsdvw
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top