• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Solved tfs on raspberry pi

vejin

I'm not an expert.
Reaction score
Hello,
I want to host a server on my raspberry pi b+, I've managed to install Debian on sdcard and to install probably all libraries to make tfs run on it. But i always have problems with boost library or swp{b} or unsigned ints.
I tried very hard and I'm not as good at English to resolve these problems also I can't find solution in my language. The only posts on the Internet i found are about "I've compiled tfs on raspberry pi".... Anyone tell me, how did you do that?!

I don't understand tutorials about cross compiling (maybe in simple English would be more clear for me to understand)

Examples of errors:
opentibia server
HTML:
/tmp/ccUfK9ak.s:747: Warning: swp{b} use is deprecated for ARMv6 and ARMv7
HTML:
c++: internal compiler error: Unicestwiony (program cc1plus)
Please submit a full bug report
tfs
HTML:
/usr/local/include/boost/range/end.hpp:103:61: note: typename boost::range_iterator<const T>::type boost::end(const T&) [with T = boost::range_detail::reverse_range<std::list<int> >, typename boost::range_iterator<const T>::type = boost::reverse_iterator<std::_List_iterator<int> >]
/usr/local/include/boost/range/end.hpp:92:55: note: typename boost::range_iterator<C>::type boost::end(T&) [with T = boost::range_detail::reverse_range<std::list<int> >, typename boost::range_iterator<C>::type = boost::reverse_iterator<std::_List_iterator<int> >]
/home/vejin/forgottenserver/src/luascript.cpp:12636:74: error: unable to deduce ‘auto’ from ‘<expression error>’
after formatting sdcard, again tfs 0.3.6pl1
HTML:
luascript.cpp: In member function ‘bool LuaScriptInterface::loadDirectory(const string&, Npc*)’: