• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Tibia for busy people

1711980854838.png

"tHe SoLuTiOn Is To GiVe Up... ThAt'S yOuR sImPlE lIfE"

It's seems like I see. A bunch of troll people hating for nothing!

Well, just playing a lowrate is fine? I started playing on tibiantis recently. Sure I can't compete with the people without jobs or obligations. But I don't really care, I don't need to "compete" to own the server with a team.

There is plenty to enjoy in tibia either way.

Anything you do with your spare time that makes you happy, I say keep doing it. Regardless if it's for ten minutes per week or 6 hours per day. Play some Ravendawn if you want something similar; pretty sure the beginning stages are quicker paced don't quote me on that though.

With that in mind, I'm working on my server, bringing the old school but adapting it to today's life, so I'm thinking about setting a very low stamina to balance those who can play a few hours a day or only on weekends. (Of course, idlers will be able to level two or more different characters this way, they will still have an advantage.)
I'm still thinking about a cool stamina value for this

I am one of the people that have played Tibia around the 7.6 version and nowadays live an adult life. The desire for a good play in Tibia still exists in me. I imagine it exists in the same group of people too.
I keep thinking about an Open Server focused on busy people. One that wouldn't give too much advantage to people that grind 12h daily over people that plays 1~2h daily.
I want to hear your thoughts and ideas on that.

I have no idea exactly how it would be. People say Guild Wars 2 can be casually played. Playing it to "steal" some ideas would be a plan.