• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

Team Unleashed OT [9.7] Looking for Development Team

Eiffel

EternumOT Mapper/Designer
Reaction score
Hello. So, I've played many Tibia OTs throughout my days and have hosted some, most notably Deceptions OT. I didn't host it myself, but I believe it was fairly successful up until the point that we tried porting everything into a newer client and had broken everything.

Well, I want to make a server from scratch. I've had many ideas and many of my friends are looking for a server to play on. I have some scripting/database knowledge but not enough to make something completely unique without taking a ton of time and possibly ending up buggy.

Server Information
Name: Unleashed OT
Client: 9.7 (Willing to update everytime a worthy retail Tibia update occurs)
Experience Rates: (TBD) [You will always be leveling steadily. The extreme max of the server will be around level 10,000, which I only expect if people leveled nonstop for months.]
Classes: 8 (Berserkers, Bards, Paladins, Rangers, Rogues, Shamans, Sorcerers, Warlocks)