What do you want to be... a knight

Discussion in 'Support' started by 5lave Ots, Oct 14, 2018.

  1. 5lave Ots

    5lave Ots Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    hello on using account manager, suddenly I got this idont know how
    using windows 10 new laptop tibia 860 TFS 0.4
    after choosing the gender ex male
    acc managers ask me What do you want to be... a knight.
    if I try to type druid, he respond
    I don't understand what vocation you would like to be... could you please repeat it?


    can someone helps???

    also second problem is when loading a script I got
    [3:5:44.996] [Warning - Event::loadScript] Cannot load script (data/creaturescripts/scripts/skillstagesadvance.lua)
    [3:5:45.001] data/creaturescripts/scripts/skillstagesadvance.lua:13: unexpected symbol near '┬'


    this is the script I use from gesior.pl

    Code (Text):
    1. skillConfig = {skill = getConfigValue('rateSkill'), magiclevel = getConfigValue('rateMagic')}
    2. skillStages = {}
    3. skillStages[SKILL_FIST] = {{0,8},{60,5},{80,3},{100,2}}
    4. skillStages[SKILL_CLUB] = {{0,8},{60,5},{80,2},{100,1}}
    5. skillStages[SKILL_SWORD] = {{0,8},{60,5},{80,2},{100,1}}
    6. skillStages[SKILL_AXE] = {{0,8},{60,5},{80,2},{100,1}}
    7. skillStages[SKILL_DISTANCE] = {{0,8},{60,5},{80,2},{100,1}}
    8. skillStages[SKILL_SHIELD] = {{0,9},{60,8},{80,7},{100,6},{110,3}}
    9. --skillStages[SKILL_FISHING] = {{0,5},{60,4},{80,3},{100,2},{110,1}} -- uncomment it to make it work, you can remove other skill config if you dont need it
    10. skillStages[SKILL__MAGLEVEL] = {{0,10},{6,5},{15,7},{80,5},{90,2},{99,1}}
    11. showInfoOnAdvance = true -- send player message about skill rate change
    12. showInfoOnLogin = true -- send player message about skill rates when he login
    13.  
    14. function onAdvance(cid, skill, oldLevel, newLevel)
    15.     if(skillStages[skill] ~= nil) then
    16.         local skillRate = 1
    17.         local oldRates = getPlayerRates(cid)
    18.         for i, skillRateInfo in pairs(skillStages[skill]) do
    19.             if(newLevel >= skillRateInfo[1]) then
    20.                 skillRate = skillRateInfo[2]
    21.             else
    22.                 break
    23.             end
    24.         end
    25.         doPlayerSetRate(cid, skill, skillRate)
    26.         if(showInfoOnAdvance and skillRate ~= oldRates[skill]) then
    27.             if(skill >= 0 and skill <= 6) then
    28.                 configRate = skillConfig.skill
    29.             else
    30.                 configRate = skillConfig.magiclevel
    31.             end
    32.             doPlayerSendTextMessage(cid, MESSAGE_STATUS_CONSOLE_ORANGE, SKILL_NAMES[skill] .. " rate changed from " .. oldRates[skill] * configRate .. "x to " .. skillRate * configRate .. "x. " .. getPlayerSkillRatesText(cid))
    33.         end
    34.     end
    35.     return true
    36. end
     
  2. belal112

    belal112 Basic Lua scripter

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2012
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    10
    Best Answers:
    1
    Can you post your account manager script please? Also, are you sure the manager isn't case sensitive? Like, did you try "Druid" instead of "druid"?

    Edit: There also seems to be no problem with your skillstageadvance.lua I ran it with no errors at all. Try deleting the space at line 13 maybe? It could be interpreted as an unknown symbol on your computer (You may try rewrite the code manually too if that's the case)
     
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2018
  3. 5lave Ots

    5lave Ots Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    look there is no script for account manager, only 3 lines in login creaturescrript.. he don't send me 4 vocations
    what do you want your vocation.. a knight?
    then I cant choose anything else.... also I dontknow whats wrong with advance script
     

Share This Page

Loading...