• There is NO official Otland's Discord server and NO official Otland's server list. The Otland's Staff does not manage any Discord server or server list. Moderators or administrator of any Discord server or server lists have NO connection to the Otland's Staff. Do not get scammed!

What's the most hilarious action in a hack you've seen?

RealSoft

Banned User
Reaction score
what's the most hilarious you have been through in being hacked?

Me:
My 172 royal got hacked in Harmonia almost one year ago.
I lost around 6kk pure cash, master archers armor and lots of rares + 2 pair of soft boots included.

The really hilarious part of this hack was that they checked all my characters of that account, and stole a dwarven shield in one of the mages...
Imagine steal like 10+kk in items, and a dwarven shield...

I was hacked when I started playing Tibia, I was 27 but I was a trader I was hacked and lost like 60k , boh and blue set, then I didn't play real tibia again, I played many ots.

When I began tibia, I had no guide or friends irl that played it atm, so it was very hard for me and I was discovering the world of tibia for like .. 4 months or so. When I got familiar with all of it and knew everything , I paid for premmy and put a lot of effort playing a paladin .. Had like 100k in cash/spare items , boh , blue robe, knight legs, warrior helmet, mastermind shield ... I was hacked at level 52 then ;<

I didn't find it hilarious.

I pretended to be hacked to steal items XD. It worked, plus I got some free ones in return :p

4 of my level 7 mule chars in Rook got hacked, and cleaned... <,<

Greedy rook bastards.

4 of my level 7 mule chars in Rook got hacked, and cleaned... <,<

Greedy rook bastards.

hahaha..